visitor-image

100 Academy Results

Friday, 16.08.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Golden Guardians Academy
11:00 PM Friday, 16.08.2019
Friday, 09.08.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Cloud9 Academy
0 : 0
100 Academy
11:00 PM Friday, 09.08.2019
Thursday, 01.08.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Echo Fox Academy
11:00 PM Thursday, 01.08.2019
Monday, 29.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Golden Guardians Academy
2:00 AM Monday, 29.07.2019
Saturday, 27.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
1:00 AM Saturday, 27.07.2019
Saturday, 20.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
NoTechies
12:00 AM Saturday, 20.07.2019
Friday, 19.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Cloud9 Academy
2:00 AM Friday, 19.07.2019
Thursday, 18.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
12:00 AM Thursday, 18.07.2019
Saturday, 13.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
OpTic Academy
2:00 AM Saturday, 13.07.2019
Friday, 12.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Echo Fox Academy
12:00 AM Friday, 12.07.2019
Monday, 08.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Team Liquid Academy
2:00 AM Monday, 08.07.2019
Friday, 05.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
8:00 PM Friday, 05.07.2019
Saturday, 22.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
NoTechies
12:00 AM Saturday, 22.06.2019
Friday, 21.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Cloud9 Academy
12:00 AM Friday, 21.06.2019
Saturday, 15.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Echo Fox Academy
12:00 AM Saturday, 15.06.2019
Friday, 14.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Clutch Academy
2:00 AM Friday, 14.06.2019
Thursday, 13.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Golden Guardians Academy
2:00 AM Thursday, 13.06.2019
Saturday, 08.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Clutch Academy
12:00 AM Saturday, 08.06.2019
Thursday, 06.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Team Liquid Academy
11:00 PM Thursday, 06.06.2019
Saturday, 01.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
OpTic Academy
3:00 AM Saturday, 01.06.2019
Friday, 31.05.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
12:00 AM Friday, 31.05.2019
Thursday, 21.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Echo Fox Academy
10:00 PM Thursday, 21.03.2019
Saturday, 16.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
OpTic Academy
12:30 AM Saturday, 16.03.2019
Friday, 15.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
2:30 AM Friday, 15.03.2019
Saturday, 09.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Echo Fox Academy
2:00 AM Saturday, 09.03.2019
Friday, 08.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
NoTechies
1:00 AM Friday, 08.03.2019
Saturday, 02.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Cloud9 Academy
3:00 AM Saturday, 02.03.2019
Friday, 01.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
12:45 AM Friday, 01.03.2019
Saturday, 23.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Golden Guardians Academy
3:00 AM Saturday, 23.02.2019
Friday, 22.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Clutch Academy
3:30 AM Friday, 22.02.2019
Saturday, 16.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Team Liquid Academy
4:00 AM Saturday, 16.02.2019
Friday, 15.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
OpTic Academy
12:00 AM Friday, 15.02.2019
Saturday, 09.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Echo Fox Academy
12:00 AM Saturday, 09.02.2019
Friday, 08.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
NoTechies
3:00 AM Friday, 08.02.2019
Saturday, 02.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
3:45 AM Saturday, 02.02.2019
Friday, 01.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Clutch Academy
12:00 AM Friday, 01.02.2019
Saturday, 26.01.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Golden Guardians Academy
12:00 AM Saturday, 26.01.2019
Friday, 25.01.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Team Liquid Academy
1:45 AM Friday, 25.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Cloud9 Academy
12:45 AM Saturday, 19.01.2019
Friday, 18.01.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
1:00 AM Friday, 18.01.2019