visitor-image

ATL Academy Results

Sunday, 13.10.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: The Gauntlet
Element Mystic
0 : 0
ATL Academy
6:00 AM Sunday, 13.10.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: The Gauntlet
RunAway
0 : 0
ATL Academy
4:00 AM Sunday, 13.10.2019
Saturday, 12.10.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: The Gauntlet
ATL Academy
0 : 0
Gen.G
10:15 AM Saturday, 12.10.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: The Gauntlet
ATL Academy
0 : 0
XL2 Academy
4:00 AM Saturday, 12.10.2019
Friday, 11.10.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: The Gauntlet
ATL Academy
0 : 0
Element Mystic
8:30 AM Friday, 11.10.2019
Tuesday, 20.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
ATL Academy
0 : 0
Team Envy
1:00 AM Tuesday, 20.08.2019
Thursday, 15.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
ATL Academy
0 : 0
Gladiators Legion
1:00 AM Thursday, 15.08.2019
Wednesday, 14.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
ATL Academy
0 : 0
Phase 2
3:30 AM Wednesday, 14.08.2019
Thursday, 01.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
Meta Skyfoxes
0 : 0
ATL Academy
12:30 AM Thursday, 01.08.2019
Thursday, 18.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
ATL Academy
0 : 0
GRUNTo Esports
12:30 AM Thursday, 18.07.2019
Wednesday, 10.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
ATL Academy
11:00 PM Wednesday, 10.07.2019
Thursday, 04.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
Square One
0 : 0
ATL Academy
3:30 AM Thursday, 04.07.2019
Thursday, 27.06.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
ATL Academy
0 : 0
Uprising Academy
3:30 AM Thursday, 27.06.2019
Thursday, 20.06.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
Phase 2
0 : 0
ATL Academy
2:00 AM Thursday, 20.06.2019
Saturday, 01.06.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: Atlantic Showdown
Angry Titans
0 : 0
ATL Academy
8:00 PM Saturday, 01.06.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: Atlantic Showdown
ATL Academy
0 : 0
British Hurricane
5:00 PM Saturday, 01.06.2019
Friday, 31.05.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: Atlantic Showdown
Fusion University
0 : 0
ATL Academy
4:45 PM Friday, 31.05.2019
Thursday, 02.05.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Team Envy
0 : 0
ATL Academy
11:00 AM Thursday, 02.05.2019
Wednesday, 01.05.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
ATL Academy
0 : 0
Skyfoxes
3:30 AM Wednesday, 01.05.2019
Tuesday, 30.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
ATL Academy
0 : 0
XL2 Academy
3:00 AM Tuesday, 30.04.2019
Thursday, 18.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
NRG eSports
0 : 0
ATL Academy
2:00 AM Thursday, 18.04.2019
Thursday, 11.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Square One
0 : 0
ATL Academy
3:30 AM Thursday, 11.04.2019
Thursday, 04.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
XL2 Academy
0 : 0
ATL Academy
2:00 AM Thursday, 04.04.2019
Thursday, 28.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
ATL Academy
0 : 0
Phase 2
2:00 AM Thursday, 28.03.2019
Thursday, 21.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Team Envy
0 : 0
ATL Academy
11:30 AM Thursday, 21.03.2019
Thursday, 14.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
ATL Academy
0 : 0
Second Generation
11:30 AM Thursday, 14.03.2019
Thursday, 07.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
ATL Academy
0 : 0
Skyfoxes
11:00 AM Thursday, 07.03.2019
Monday, 14.01.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 3 Playoffs
Fusion University
0 : 0
ATL Academy
12:00 AM Monday, 14.01.2019
Saturday, 12.01.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 3 Playoffs
XL2 Academy
0 : 0
ATL Academy
12:00 AM Saturday, 12.01.2019
Friday, 11.01.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 3 Playoffs
ATL Academy
0 : 0
NRG eSports
4:45 AM Friday, 11.01.2019
Thursday, 03.01.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 3: Regular Season
Fusion University
0 : 0
ATL Academy
1:45 AM Thursday, 03.01.2019