visitor-image

Aura Esports Results

Friday, 29.03.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
Aura Esports
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
7:00 AM Friday, 29.03.2019
Saturday, 23.03.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
PG.Barracx
0 : 0
Aura Esports
6:15 AM Saturday, 23.03.2019
Tuesday, 12.03.2019
BTS Spring Cup
Aura Esports
0 : 0
Tigers
8:00 AM Tuesday, 12.03.2019
Monday, 11.03.2019
BTS Spring Cup
DeToNator Dota2
0 : 0
Aura Esports
1:00 PM Monday, 11.03.2019
Wednesday, 27.02.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
Aura Esports
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
2:00 PM Wednesday, 27.02.2019
Sunday, 24.02.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
Aura Esports
0 : 0
Rex Regum Qeon
2:00 PM Sunday, 24.02.2019
Saturday, 23.02.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
Aura Esports
0 : 0
PG.Orca
3:00 PM Saturday, 23.02.2019
Wednesday, 20.02.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
Aura Esports
0 : 0
EVOS Esports
2:30 PM Wednesday, 20.02.2019
Saturday, 16.02.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
Aura Esports
0 : 0
PG.Barracx
12:00 PM Saturday, 16.02.2019
Wednesday, 23.01.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
Aura Esports
0 : 0
Louvre
12:00 PM Wednesday, 23.01.2019
Thursday, 17.01.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
Aura Esports
0 : 0
ThePrime.NND
2:30 PM Thursday, 17.01.2019