visitor-image

AVANGAR Results

Friday, 29.11.2019
ECS Season 8 Finals
AVANGAR
0 : 0
NiP
3:05 PM Friday, 29.11.2019
Thursday, 28.11.2019
ECS Season 8 Finals
Evil Geniuses
0 : 0
AVANGAR
3:15 PM Thursday, 28.11.2019
Saturday, 23.11.2019
CS:GO Asia Championships 2019
MIBR
0 : 0
AVANGAR
5:00 AM Saturday, 23.11.2019
Thursday, 21.11.2019
CS:GO Asia Championships 2019
ViCi
0 : 0
AVANGAR
12:45 PM Thursday, 21.11.2019
Wednesday, 20.11.2019
CS:GO Asia Championships 2019
AVANGAR
0 : 0
mousesports
10:45 AM Wednesday, 20.11.2019
Sunday, 17.11.2019
WESG 2019 Central Asia Finals
Syman
0 : 0
AVANGAR
6:25 AM Sunday, 17.11.2019
Saturday, 16.11.2019
WESG 2019 Central Asia Finals
Syman
0 : 0
AVANGAR
10:30 AM Saturday, 16.11.2019
WESG 2019 Central Asia Finals
Revolution
0 : 0
AVANGAR
9:00 AM Saturday, 16.11.2019
WESG 2019 Central Asia Finals
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Uzbekistan
8:05 AM Saturday, 16.11.2019
WESG 2019 Central Asia Finals
Project Major
0 : 0
AVANGAR
6:45 AM Saturday, 16.11.2019
WESG 2019 Central Asia Finals
Galkynysh
0 : 0
AVANGAR
5:25 AM Saturday, 16.11.2019
Tuesday, 12.11.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
HAVU
0 : 0
AVANGAR
5:10 PM Tuesday, 12.11.2019
Monday, 11.11.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
Nemiga
0 : 0
AVANGAR
8:40 PM Monday, 11.11.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
AVANGAR
0 : 0
CR4ZY
5:40 PM Monday, 11.11.2019
Friday, 08.11.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Heretics
3:00 PM Friday, 08.11.2019
Thursday, 07.11.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
pro100
0 : 0
AVANGAR
6:00 PM Thursday, 07.11.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
Virtus.pro
0 : 0
AVANGAR
4:35 PM Thursday, 07.11.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
forZe
0 : 0
AVANGAR
3:00 PM Thursday, 07.11.2019
Wednesday, 06.11.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Tricked
7:40 PM Wednesday, 06.11.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
Spirit
0 : 0
AVANGAR
5:25 PM Wednesday, 06.11.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
AVANGAR
0 : 0
CR4ZY
3:05 PM Wednesday, 06.11.2019
Wednesday, 30.10.2019
European Champions Cup
OpTic
0 : 0
AVANGAR
3:00 PM Wednesday, 30.10.2019
Tuesday, 29.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
Nemiga
0 : 0
AVANGAR
4:00 PM Tuesday, 29.10.2019
Wednesday, 23.10.2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8
AVANGAR
0 : 0
FURIA
3:40 PM Wednesday, 23.10.2019
Tuesday, 22.10.2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8
AVANGAR
0 : 0
G2
7:35 PM Tuesday, 22.10.2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Heroic
10:20 AM Tuesday, 22.10.2019
Sunday, 20.10.2019
DreamHack Open Rotterdam 2019
AVANGAR
0 : 0
CR4ZY
12:30 PM Sunday, 20.10.2019
Friday, 18.10.2019
DreamHack Open Rotterdam 2019
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Heroic
4:20 PM Friday, 18.10.2019
DreamHack Open Rotterdam 2019
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Besiktas
11:00 AM Friday, 18.10.2019
Wednesday, 16.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
Illuminar
0 : 0
AVANGAR
5:05 PM Wednesday, 16.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
Illuminar
0 : 0
AVANGAR
5:00 PM Wednesday, 16.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
AVANGAR
0 : 0
GamerLegion
3:05 PM Wednesday, 16.10.2019
Tuesday, 15.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
AVANGAR
0 : 0
demise
5:00 PM Tuesday, 15.10.2019
Thursday, 10.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
AVANGAR
0 : 0
PACT
8:00 PM Thursday, 10.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Japaleno
6:05 PM Thursday, 10.10.2019
Tuesday, 08.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
HAVU
0 : 0
AVANGAR
6:00 PM Tuesday, 08.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
ex-Epsilon
0 : 0
AVANGAR
3:00 PM Tuesday, 08.10.2019
Thursday, 03.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
4:05 PM Thursday, 03.10.2019
Wednesday, 02.10.2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 2
Heroic
0 : 0
AVANGAR
7:10 PM Wednesday, 02.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Europe
AGO
0 : 0
AVANGAR
4:10 PM Wednesday, 02.10.2019
Monday, 30.09.2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 2
m1x
0 : 0
AVANGAR
7:05 PM Monday, 30.09.2019
Thursday, 19.09.2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 1
AVANGAR
0 : 0
forZe
7:00 PM Thursday, 19.09.2019
Tuesday, 17.09.2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 1
AVANGAR
0 : 0
fnatic
7:00 PM Tuesday, 17.09.2019
European Champions Cup
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Illuminar
12:10 PM Tuesday, 17.09.2019
Monday, 16.09.2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 1
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Virtus.pro
4:00 PM Monday, 16.09.2019
European Champions Cup
AVANGAR
0 : 0
BIG
1:15 PM Monday, 16.09.2019
Saturday, 14.09.2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019
forZe
0 : 0
AVANGAR
4:40 PM Saturday, 14.09.2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019
ENCE
0 : 0
AVANGAR
2:15 PM Saturday, 14.09.2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019
MIBR
0 : 0
AVANGAR
1:05 PM Saturday, 14.09.2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019
Natus Vincere
0 : 0
AVANGAR
11:30 AM Saturday, 14.09.2019
Friday, 13.09.2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019
forZe
0 : 0
AVANGAR
8:20 PM Friday, 13.09.2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019
NiP
0 : 0
AVANGAR
6:45 PM Friday, 13.09.2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019 CIS Play-In
forZe
0 : 0
AVANGAR
12:15 PM Friday, 13.09.2019
Sunday, 08.09.2019
StarLadder Major Berlin 2019
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Astralis
5:15 PM Sunday, 08.09.2019
Saturday, 07.09.2019
StarLadder Major Berlin 2019
Renegades
0 : 0
AVANGAR
2:05 PM Saturday, 07.09.2019
Thursday, 05.09.2019
StarLadder Major Berlin 2019
Vitality
0 : 0
AVANGAR
5:40 PM Thursday, 05.09.2019
Saturday, 31.08.2019
StarLadder Major Berlin 2019
G2
0 : 0
AVANGAR
11:00 AM Saturday, 31.08.2019
Friday, 30.08.2019
StarLadder Major Berlin 2019
Liquid
0 : 0
AVANGAR
12:05 PM Friday, 30.08.2019
Thursday, 29.08.2019
StarLadder Major Berlin 2019
Renegades
0 : 0
AVANGAR
11:00 AM Thursday, 29.08.2019
Wednesday, 28.08.2019
StarLadder Major Berlin 2019
ENCE
0 : 0
AVANGAR
11:00 AM Wednesday, 28.08.2019
Monday, 26.08.2019
StarLadder Major 2019 Main Qualifier
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Syman
11:05 AM Monday, 26.08.2019
Sunday, 25.08.2019
StarLadder Major 2019 Main Qualifier
NRG
0 : 0
AVANGAR
2:35 PM Sunday, 25.08.2019
Saturday, 24.08.2019
StarLadder Major 2019 Main Qualifier
AVANGAR
0 : 0
HellRaisers
1:15 PM Saturday, 24.08.2019
Friday, 23.08.2019
StarLadder Major 2019 Main Qualifier
mousesports
0 : 0
AVANGAR
9:20 PM Friday, 23.08.2019
StarLadder Major 2019 Main Qualifier
AVANGAR
0 : 0
compLexity
4:55 PM Friday, 23.08.2019
Sunday, 11.08.2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019 CIS Closed Qualifier
Winstrike
0 : 0
AVANGAR
9:35 PM Sunday, 11.08.2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019 CIS Closed Qualifier
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Nemiga
7:10 PM Sunday, 11.08.2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019 CIS Closed Qualifier
buaksib
0 : 0
AVANGAR
2:05 PM Sunday, 11.08.2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019 CIS Closed Qualifier
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Winstrike
11:05 AM Sunday, 11.08.2019
Saturday, 10.08.2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019 CIS Closed Qualifier
AVANGAR
0 : 0
VP.Prodigy
3:00 PM Saturday, 10.08.2019
Tuesday, 06.08.2019
GG.BET New York Invitational - ESL One New York 2019 Qualifier
AVANGAR
0 : 0
BIG
5:05 PM Tuesday, 06.08.2019
Sunday, 04.08.2019
CIS Esports Pro Championship
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Gambit Youngsters
7:05 PM Sunday, 04.08.2019
Saturday, 03.08.2019
GG.BET New York Invitational - ESL One New York 2019 Qualifier
AVANGAR
0 : 0
forZe
5:40 PM Saturday, 03.08.2019
GG.BET New York Invitational - ESL One New York 2019 Qualifier
AVANGAR
0 : 0
BIG
3:05 PM Saturday, 03.08.2019
CIS Esports Pro Championship
AVANGAR
0 : 0
buaksib
10:10 AM Saturday, 03.08.2019
Thursday, 01.08.2019
CIS Esports Pro Championship
Gambit Youngsters
0 : 0
AVANGAR
1:05 PM Thursday, 01.08.2019
Wednesday, 31.07.2019
CIS Esports Pro Championship
AVANGAR
0 : 0
pro100
4:10 PM Wednesday, 31.07.2019
Tuesday, 30.07.2019
CIS Esports Pro Championship
AVANGAR
0 : 0
NORBANT
7:10 PM Tuesday, 30.07.2019
Friday, 26.07.2019
EMF CS:GO World Invitational 2019
AVANGAR
0 : 0
FURIA
11:40 AM Friday, 26.07.2019
Saturday, 20.07.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe Relegation
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 0
AVANGAR
5:30 PM Saturday, 20.07.2019
Friday, 19.07.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe Relegation
expert
0 : 0
AVANGAR
8:35 PM Friday, 19.07.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe Relegation
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Defusekids
5:30 PM Friday, 19.07.2019
Monday, 15.07.2019
UCC Summer Smash
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Chaos
11:55 AM Monday, 15.07.2019
Friday, 28.06.2019
UCC Summer Smash
AGO
0 : 0
AVANGAR
12:30 PM Friday, 28.06.2019
Thursday, 27.06.2019
GG.BET Chicago Invitational - IEM Chicago 2019 Qualifier
GamerLegion
0 : 0
AVANGAR
4:05 PM Thursday, 27.06.2019
Wednesday, 26.06.2019
UCC Summer Smash
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Nemiga
11:05 AM Wednesday, 26.06.2019
Tuesday, 25.06.2019
GG.BET Chicago Invitational - IEM Chicago 2019 Qualifier
Heroic
0 : 0
AVANGAR
4:30 PM Tuesday, 25.06.2019
Thursday, 20.06.2019
UCC Summer Smash
AVANGAR
0 : 0
x-kom
8:15 PM Thursday, 20.06.2019
Sunday, 16.06.2019
DreamHack Open Summer 2019
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Tricked
4:10 PM Sunday, 16.06.2019
Saturday, 15.06.2019
DreamHack Open Summer 2019
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Aristocracy
5:10 PM Saturday, 15.06.2019
DreamHack Open Summer 2019
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Winstrike
11:00 AM Saturday, 15.06.2019
Thursday, 13.06.2019
ESL One Cologne 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Heroic
0 : 0
AVANGAR
6:00 PM Thursday, 13.06.2019
Wednesday, 22.05.2019
ECS Season 7 Europe Week 5
fnatic
0 : 0
AVANGAR
7:05 PM Wednesday, 22.05.2019
Tuesday, 21.05.2019
ECS Season 7 Europe Week 5
AVANGAR
0 : 0
mousesports
4:10 PM Tuesday, 21.05.2019
Sunday, 19.05.2019
DreamHack Open Tours 2019
AVANGAR
0 : 0
mousesports
9:00 AM Sunday, 19.05.2019
Friday, 17.05.2019
DreamHack Open Tours 2019
FrenchFrogs
0 : 0
AVANGAR
5:20 PM Friday, 17.05.2019
DreamHack Open Tours 2019
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Ghost
2:30 PM Friday, 17.05.2019
Thursday, 16.05.2019
ECS Season 7 Europe Week 4
AVANGAR
0 : 0
NiP
7:15 PM Thursday, 16.05.2019
Tuesday, 14.05.2019
ECS Season 7 Europe Week 4
Virtus.pro
0 : 0
AVANGAR
7:05 PM Tuesday, 14.05.2019
Monday, 13.05.2019
ECS Season 7 Europe Week 4
forZe
0 : 0
AVANGAR
4:05 PM Monday, 13.05.2019