visitor-image

AVANT Results

Tuesday, 16.02.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Australia
AVANT
0 : 0
munanyo
9:00 AM Tuesday, 16.02.2021
Tuesday, 09.02.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Australia
Animal Squad
0 : 0
AVANT
9:00 AM Tuesday, 09.02.2021
Monday, 18.11.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific
AVANT
0 : 0
Chiefs
7:00 AM Monday, 18.11.2019
Sunday, 17.11.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific
Grayhound
0 : 0
AVANT
7:00 AM Sunday, 17.11.2019
Saturday, 16.11.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific
ORDER
0 : 0
AVANT
9:05 AM Saturday, 16.11.2019
Sunday, 20.10.2019
eXTREMESLAND 2019 Oceania Regional Finals
ORDER
0 : 0
AVANT
1:15 AM Sunday, 20.10.2019
Saturday, 19.10.2019
eXTREMESLAND 2019 Oceania Regional Finals
Chiefs
0 : 0
AVANT
5:30 AM Saturday, 19.10.2019
Friday, 11.10.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific
Grayhound
0 : 0
AVANT
5:10 AM Friday, 11.10.2019
Thursday, 10.10.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific
AVANT
0 : 0
Ground Zero
10:05 AM Thursday, 10.10.2019
Wednesday, 09.10.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific
AVANT
0 : 0
catman
8:00 AM Wednesday, 09.10.2019
Saturday, 28.09.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 9 Finals
ORDER
0 : 0
AVANT
2:50 AM Saturday, 28.09.2019
Sunday, 22.09.2019
eXTREMESLAND 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
AVANT
0 : 0
ORDER
8:00 AM Sunday, 22.09.2019
eXTREMESLAND 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Ground Zero
0 : 0
AVANT
3:30 AM Sunday, 22.09.2019
eXTREMESLAND 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
AVANT
0 : 0
PC419
1:45 AM Sunday, 22.09.2019
Thursday, 12.09.2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Grayhound
0 : 0
AVANT
10:45 AM Thursday, 12.09.2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
AVANT
0 : 0
Jade
6:05 AM Thursday, 12.09.2019
Wednesday, 11.09.2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
AVANT
0 : 0
Chiefs
8:15 AM Wednesday, 11.09.2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
AVANT
0 : 0
catman
6:00 AM Wednesday, 11.09.2019
Friday, 06.09.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 9
Genuine
0 : 0
AVANT
10:00 AM Friday, 06.09.2019
Thursday, 22.08.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 9
AVANT
0 : 0
madlikewizards
9:30 AM Thursday, 22.08.2019
Tuesday, 20.08.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 9
AVANT
0 : 0
madlikewizards
9:30 AM Tuesday, 20.08.2019
Tuesday, 13.08.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 9
Bizarre
0 : 0
AVANT
9:30 AM Tuesday, 13.08.2019
Tuesday, 06.08.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 9
Justice
0 : 0
AVANT
11:45 AM Tuesday, 06.08.2019
Saturday, 27.07.2019
Asia Minor - StarLadder Major 2019
MVP PK
0 : 0
AVANT
9:00 AM Saturday, 27.07.2019
Friday, 26.07.2019
Asia Minor - StarLadder Major 2019
TYLOO
0 : 0
AVANT
12:00 PM Friday, 26.07.2019
Thursday, 25.07.2019
Asia Minor - StarLadder Major 2019
AVANT
0 : 0
5POWER
12:00 PM Thursday, 25.07.2019
Wednesday, 24.07.2019
Asia Minor - StarLadder Major 2019
Grayhound
0 : 0
AVANT
11:30 AM Wednesday, 24.07.2019
Asia Minor - StarLadder Major 2019
5POWER
0 : 0
AVANT
10:15 AM Wednesday, 24.07.2019
Monday, 03.06.2019
Asia Minor Oceania Closed Qualifier - StarLadder Major 2019
AVANT
0 : 0
ORDER
10:10 AM Monday, 03.06.2019
Sunday, 02.06.2019
Asia Minor Oceania Closed Qualifier - StarLadder Major 2019
AVANT
0 : 0
Grayhound
12:20 PM Sunday, 02.06.2019
Saturday, 01.06.2019
Asia Minor Oceania Closed Qualifier - StarLadder Major 2019
Ground Zero
0 : 0
AVANT
9:10 AM Saturday, 01.06.2019
Asia Minor Oceania Closed Qualifier - StarLadder Major 2019
ORDER
0 : 0
AVANT
3:10 AM Saturday, 01.06.2019
Monday, 20.05.2019
Asia Minor Oceania Open Qualifier 1 - StarLadder Major 2019
AVANT
0 : 0
madlikewizards
9:10 AM Monday, 20.05.2019
Wednesday, 24.04.2019
ESL Pro League Season 9 Asia
AVANT
0 : 0
Ground Zero
11:15 AM Wednesday, 24.04.2019
Tuesday, 23.04.2019
ESL Pro League Season 9 Asia
Grayhound
0 : 0
AVANT
9:00 AM Tuesday, 23.04.2019
Monday, 22.04.2019
ESL Pro League Season 9 Asia
Chiefs
0 : 0
AVANT
10:55 AM Monday, 22.04.2019
Saturday, 13.04.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Chiefs
0 : 0
AVANT
6:00 AM Saturday, 13.04.2019
Friday, 12.04.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
AVANT
0 : 0
Control
12:00 PM Friday, 12.04.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
AVANT
0 : 0
Breakaway
6:10 AM Friday, 12.04.2019
Tuesday, 09.04.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 8
AVANT
0 : 0
Genuine
11:40 AM Tuesday, 09.04.2019
Friday, 05.04.2019
LPL Pro League Season 1
AVANT
0 : 0
Ground Zero
10:10 AM Friday, 05.04.2019
Tuesday, 02.04.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 8
AVANT
0 : 0
Jade
8:30 AM Tuesday, 02.04.2019
Sunday, 31.03.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Oceania Open Qualifier 1
AVANT
0 : 0
R!OT
2:20 AM Sunday, 31.03.2019
Tuesday, 26.03.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 8
AVANT
0 : 0
Athletico
7:30 AM Tuesday, 26.03.2019
Monday, 25.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
AVANT
0 : 0
Breakaway
9:00 AM Monday, 25.03.2019
Thursday, 21.03.2019
LPL Pro League Season 1
Chiefs
0 : 0
AVANT
10:00 AM Thursday, 21.03.2019
Tuesday, 19.03.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 8
AVANT
0 : 0
Grayhound
7:30 AM Tuesday, 19.03.2019
Monday, 18.03.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 8
AVANT
0 : 0
Ground Zero
9:00 AM Monday, 18.03.2019
Thursday, 14.03.2019
LPL Pro League Season 1
AVANT
0 : 0
Breakaway
10:05 AM Thursday, 14.03.2019
LPL Pro League Season 1
Ground Zero
0 : 0
AVANT
9:00 AM Thursday, 14.03.2019
Tuesday, 12.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Content
0 : 0
AVANT
9:20 AM Tuesday, 12.03.2019
Thursday, 07.03.2019
LPL Pro League Season 1
Athletico
0 : 0
AVANT
9:50 AM Thursday, 07.03.2019
Wednesday, 06.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
AVANT
0 : 0
R!OT
10:00 AM Wednesday, 06.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Breakaway
0 : 0
AVANT
9:00 AM Wednesday, 06.03.2019
Thursday, 28.02.2019
LPL Pro League Season 1
AVANT
0 : 0
ex-Paradox
7:00 AM Thursday, 28.02.2019
Wednesday, 27.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
AVANT
0 : 0
ex-Paradox
10:00 AM Wednesday, 27.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
AVANT
0 : 0
Off The Grid
8:15 AM Wednesday, 27.02.2019
Thursday, 21.02.2019
LPL Pro League Season 1
ICON
0 : 0
AVANT
9:30 AM Thursday, 21.02.2019
Wednesday, 20.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Ground Zero
0 : 0
AVANT
10:10 AM Wednesday, 20.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
AVANT
0 : 0
Caladrius
9:00 AM Wednesday, 20.02.2019
Sunday, 17.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
AVANT
0 : 0
PopoutBoyz
9:00 AM Sunday, 17.02.2019
Thursday, 14.02.2019
LPL Pro League Season 1
AVANT
0 : 0
Genuine
8:15 AM Thursday, 14.02.2019
Tuesday, 12.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
AVANT
0 : 0
Athletico
10:15 AM Tuesday, 12.02.2019
Monday, 04.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Astral Influence
0 : 0
AVANT
10:00 AM Monday, 04.02.2019
Thursday, 31.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
AVANT
0 : 0
Chiefs
10:00 AM Thursday, 31.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Tainted Minds
0 : 0
AVANT
8:00 AM Thursday, 31.01.2019
Wednesday, 30.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
ORDER
0 : 0
AVANT
10:00 AM Wednesday, 30.01.2019
Sunday, 27.01.2019
LPL Pro League Season 1 Qualifier
AVANT
0 : 0
Ground Zero
8:10 AM Sunday, 27.01.2019
Wednesday, 23.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
AVANT
0 : 0
PC419
9:00 AM Wednesday, 23.01.2019
Wednesday, 16.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
AVANT
0 : 0
MC
10:30 AM Wednesday, 16.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Skyfire
0 : 0
AVANT
9:00 AM Wednesday, 16.01.2019