visitor-image

BOOM-ID Results

Friday, 06.09.2019
ESL Championship Season 2
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
PG.Orca
3:00 PM Friday, 06.09.2019
Tuesday, 03.09.2019
ESL Championship Season 2
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Hans Pro Gaming
4:30 PM Tuesday, 03.09.2019
Wednesday, 28.08.2019
ESL Championship Season 2
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Antrophy
4:00 PM Wednesday, 28.08.2019
Wednesday, 31.07.2019
ESL Championship Season 2
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
EVOS Esports
1:30 PM Wednesday, 31.07.2019
Tuesday, 23.07.2019
ESL Championship Season 2
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
The Prime
3:00 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2019
Monday, 22.07.2019
ESL Championship Season 2
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
PG.Barracx
3:00 PM Monday, 22.07.2019
Tuesday, 16.07.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
AlterEgo
1:00 PM Tuesday, 16.07.2019
Monday, 08.07.2019
The International 2019
Team Adroit
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
7:30 AM Monday, 08.07.2019
The International 2019
496 Gaming
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
5:00 AM Monday, 08.07.2019
Sunday, 07.07.2019
The International 2019
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
EVOS Esports
11:30 AM Sunday, 07.07.2019
The International 2019
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Team Jinesbrus
9:30 AM Sunday, 07.07.2019
The International 2019
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Team Amplfy
8:30 AM Sunday, 07.07.2019
The International 2019
Resurgence
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
7:00 AM Sunday, 07.07.2019
The International 2019
Mineski
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
4:00 AM Sunday, 07.07.2019
Wednesday, 29.05.2019
WePlay! Dota 2 Tug of War: Dire
Neon Esports
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
5:00 AM Wednesday, 29.05.2019
Thursday, 23.05.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Season 2 Closed Qualifiers
Team Adroit
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
7:30 AM Thursday, 23.05.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Season 2 Closed Qualifiers
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Mineski
5:00 AM Thursday, 23.05.2019
Sunday, 19.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Closed Qualifiers
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Power of MYSG+AU
8:00 AM Sunday, 19.05.2019
Saturday, 18.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
Fnatic
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
10:00 AM Saturday, 18.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Power of MYSG+AU
6:00 AM Saturday, 18.05.2019
Friday, 17.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
EVOS Esports
9:30 AM Friday, 17.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
Mineski
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
6:30 AM Friday, 17.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
Fnatic
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
3:00 AM Friday, 17.05.2019
Thursday, 16.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
WarriorsGaming.Unity
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
10:30 AM Thursday, 16.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
TNC Predator
9:00 AM Thursday, 16.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
Power of MYSG
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
6:30 AM Thursday, 16.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Geek Fam
5:30 AM Thursday, 16.05.2019
Saturday, 27.04.2019
OGA Dota PIT Minor 2019
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Majestic esports Peru
11:00 AM Saturday, 27.04.2019
Friday, 26.04.2019
OGA Dota PIT Minor 2019
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Alliance
4:00 PM Friday, 26.04.2019
OGA Dota PIT Minor 2019
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
EHOME
11:00 AM Friday, 26.04.2019
Wednesday, 24.04.2019
OGA Dota PIT Minor 2019
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
8:30 AM Wednesday, 24.04.2019
Tuesday, 23.04.2019
OGA Dota PIT Minor 2019
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
1:15 PM Tuesday, 23.04.2019
Monday, 22.04.2019
OGA Dota PIT Minor 2019
Gambit Esports
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
2:15 PM Monday, 22.04.2019
Saturday, 06.04.2019
OGA Dota PIT Minor 2019 Qualifiers
WarriorsGaming.Unity
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
10:00 AM Saturday, 06.04.2019
OGA Dota PIT Minor 2019 Qualifiers
EVOS Esports
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
7:00 AM Saturday, 06.04.2019
Friday, 05.04.2019
OGA Dota PIT Minor 2019 Qualifiers
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Neon Esports
1:00 PM Friday, 05.04.2019
Sunday, 31.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
Mineski
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
9:15 AM Sunday, 31.03.2019
Saturday, 30.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
Neon Esports
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
12:30 PM Saturday, 30.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
WarriorsGaming.Unity
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
9:00 AM Saturday, 30.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Neon Esports
5:00 AM Saturday, 30.03.2019
Friday, 29.03.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
Aura Esports
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
7:00 AM Friday, 29.03.2019
Saturday, 23.03.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
The Prime
10:45 AM Saturday, 23.03.2019
Saturday, 09.03.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor
Demolition Boys
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
11:30 AM Saturday, 09.03.2019
Friday, 08.03.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor
Gambit Esports
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
1:30 PM Friday, 08.03.2019
Wednesday, 27.02.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
Aura Esports
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
2:00 PM Wednesday, 27.02.2019
Sunday, 24.02.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
EVOS Esports
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
12:00 PM Sunday, 24.02.2019
Thursday, 21.02.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Rex Regum Qeon
12:00 PM Thursday, 21.02.2019
Sunday, 17.02.2019
Asia Pacific Predator League 2019
TNC Predator
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
3:00 AM Sunday, 17.02.2019
Saturday, 16.02.2019
Asia Pacific Predator League 2019
Geek Fam
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
2:30 PM Saturday, 16.02.2019
Asia Pacific Predator League 2019
Lotac
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
10:00 AM Saturday, 16.02.2019
Asia Pacific Predator League 2019
yG
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
6:00 AM Saturday, 16.02.2019
Asia Pacific Predator League 2019
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
X.sg
2:00 AM Saturday, 16.02.2019
Friday, 15.02.2019
Asia Pacific Predator League 2019
Alpha Red
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
3:00 AM Friday, 15.02.2019
Tuesday, 12.02.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
The Prime
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
12:00 PM Tuesday, 12.02.2019
Sunday, 10.02.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Qualifiers
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Lotac
8:30 AM Sunday, 10.02.2019
Saturday, 09.02.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Qualifiers
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Lotac
8:00 AM Saturday, 09.02.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Qualifiers
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
DeToNator Dota2
5:00 AM Saturday, 09.02.2019
Wednesday, 06.02.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Louvre
12:15 PM Wednesday, 06.02.2019
Sunday, 03.02.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Closed Qualifiers
Mineski
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
12:15 PM Sunday, 03.02.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Closed Qualifiers
Lotac
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
9:45 AM Sunday, 03.02.2019
Saturday, 02.02.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Closed Qualifiers
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
PG.Barracx
11:30 AM Saturday, 02.02.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Closed Qualifiers
Mineski
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
9:15 AM Saturday, 02.02.2019
Friday, 01.02.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Closed Qualifiers
PG.Barracx
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
11:00 AM Friday, 01.02.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Closed Qualifiers
WarriorsGaming.Unity
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
8:00 AM Friday, 01.02.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Closed Qualifiers
PG.Barracx
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
3:00 AM Friday, 01.02.2019
Sunday, 27.01.2019
Asia Pacific Predator League 2019 Indonesia Qualifier
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
The Prime
11:00 AM Sunday, 27.01.2019
Tuesday, 22.01.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
PG.Orca
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
12:00 PM Tuesday, 22.01.2019
Thursday, 17.01.2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season One
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
PG.Barracx
12:00 PM Thursday, 17.01.2019
Friday, 11.01.2019
The Bucharest Minor
BOOM-ID
0 : 0
Team Team
12:00 PM Friday, 11.01.2019
Thursday, 10.01.2019
The Bucharest Minor
OG Dota2
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
3:15 PM Thursday, 10.01.2019
The Bucharest Minor
Playmakers
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
1:00 PM Thursday, 10.01.2019
The Bucharest Minor
OG Dota2
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
8:00 AM Thursday, 10.01.2019