visitor-image

Counter Logic Gaming Academy Results

Thursday, 10.06.2021
2021 North America Academy League Summer
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
1 : 1
Cloud9 Academy
8:08 PM Thursday, 10.06.2021
2021 North America Academy League Summer
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
1 : 1
Cloud9 Academy
8:08 PM Thursday, 10.06.2021
Wednesday, 09.06.2021
2021 North America Academy League Summer
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
1 : 1
Immortals Academy
10:06 PM Wednesday, 09.06.2021
2021 North America Academy League Summer
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
1 : 1
Immortals Academy
10:06 PM Wednesday, 09.06.2021
Thursday, 03.06.2021
2021 North America Academy League Summer
Team Liquid Academy
0 : 2
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
10:08 PM Thursday, 03.06.2021
2021 North America Academy League Summer
Team Liquid Academy
0 : 2
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
10:08 PM Thursday, 03.06.2021
Wednesday, 14.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America West - Regular Season
Team Envy
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
2:00 AM Wednesday, 14.08.2019
Tuesday, 13.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America West - Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
0 : 0
Montreal Rebellion
2:00 AM Tuesday, 13.08.2019
Tuesday, 30.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America West - Regular Season
XL2 Academy
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
12:30 AM Tuesday, 30.07.2019
Tuesday, 23.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America West - Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
0 : 0
Tea Party
12:30 AM Tuesday, 23.07.2019
Tuesday, 16.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America West - Regular Season
Wave Check
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
12:30 AM Tuesday, 16.07.2019
Monday, 08.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America West - Regular Season
Montreal Rebellion
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
11:00 PM Monday, 08.07.2019
Tuesday, 02.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America West - Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
0 : 0
Triumph
3:30 AM Tuesday, 02.07.2019
Tuesday, 25.06.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America West - Regular Season
Team Envy
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
3:30 AM Tuesday, 25.06.2019
Tuesday, 18.06.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America West - Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
0 : 0
Revival
2:15 AM Tuesday, 18.06.2019
Tuesday, 30.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
0 : 0
Montreal Rebellion
12:30 AM Tuesday, 30.04.2019
Tuesday, 16.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Montreal Rebellion
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
2:00 AM Tuesday, 16.04.2019
Tuesday, 09.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
0 : 0
Chicken Contendies
12:30 AM Tuesday, 09.04.2019
Tuesday, 02.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Bermuda
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
2:00 AM Tuesday, 02.04.2019
Tuesday, 26.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Mayhem Academy
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
2:30 AM Tuesday, 26.03.2019
Tuesday, 19.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
0 : 0
Gladiators Legion
1:00 AM Tuesday, 19.03.2019
Monday, 11.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
0 : 0
Uprising Academy
10:00 PM Monday, 11.03.2019
Tuesday, 05.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Fusion University
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
11:00 AM Tuesday, 05.03.2019
Saturday, 12.01.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 3 Playoffs
Fusion University
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
1:30 AM Saturday, 12.01.2019
Friday, 11.01.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 3 Playoffs
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
0 : 0
First Generation
1:45 AM Friday, 11.01.2019
Friday, 04.01.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 3: Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
0 : 0
NRG eSports
1:45 AM Friday, 04.01.2019