visitor-image

FunPlus Phoenix Results

Monday, 01.03.2021
LPL 2021 Spring
JD Gaming
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
11:00 AM Monday, 01.03.2021
Saturday, 27.02.2021
LPL 2021 Spring
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
11:40 AM Saturday, 27.02.2021
Monday, 22.02.2021
LPL 2021 Spring
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Team WE
11:00 AM Monday, 22.02.2021
Saturday, 06.02.2021
LPL 2021 Spring
TOP Esports
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM Saturday, 06.02.2021
Thursday, 04.02.2021
LPL 2021 Spring
LNG Esports
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
11:00 AM Thursday, 04.02.2021
Saturday, 30.01.2021
LPL 2021 Spring
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Invictus Gaming
11:00 AM Saturday, 30.01.2021
Tuesday, 19.01.2021
LPL 2021 Spring
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Rogue Warriors
9:00 AM Tuesday, 19.01.2021
Saturday, 16.01.2021
LPL 2021 Spring
Edward Gaming
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM Saturday, 16.01.2021
Tuesday, 12.01.2021
LPL 2021 Spring
Oh My God
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
9:00 AM Tuesday, 12.01.2021
Sunday, 10.11.2019
2019 World Championship
G2 Esports
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM Sunday, 10.11.2019
Saturday, 02.11.2019
- 2019 World Championship
Invictus Gaming
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
11:00 AM Saturday, 02.11.2019
Saturday, 26.10.2019
- 2019 World Championship
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Fnatic
2:00 PM Saturday, 26.10.2019
Thursday, 17.10.2019
2019 World Championship
Splyce
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
7:00 PM Thursday, 17.10.2019
2019 World Championship
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
J Team
6:30 PM Thursday, 17.10.2019
2019 World Championship
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Splyce
4:40 PM Thursday, 17.10.2019
2019 World Championship
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
GAM Esports
2:00 PM Thursday, 17.10.2019
Tuesday, 15.10.2019
2019 World Championship
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
GAM Esports
4:00 PM Tuesday, 15.10.2019
Monday, 14.10.2019
2019 World Championship
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Splyce
4:00 PM Monday, 14.10.2019
Saturday, 12.10.2019
2019 World Championship
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
J Team
5:00 PM Saturday, 12.10.2019
Friday, 06.09.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
9:00 AM Friday, 06.09.2019
Saturday, 31.08.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
Bilibili Gaming
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
10:00 AM Saturday, 31.08.2019
Sunday, 18.08.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
TOP Esports
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM Sunday, 18.08.2019
Friday, 16.08.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Dominus Esports
10:00 AM Friday, 16.08.2019
Sunday, 11.08.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
Suning Gaming
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
10:00 AM Sunday, 11.08.2019
Wednesday, 31.07.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
Lining Gaming
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM Wednesday, 31.07.2019
Saturday, 27.07.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
Edward Gaming
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM Saturday, 27.07.2019
Sunday, 21.07.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Invictus Gaming LoL
1:00 PM Sunday, 21.07.2019
Saturday, 13.07.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Vici Gaming LoL
10:00 AM Saturday, 13.07.2019
Sunday, 07.07.2019
Rift Rivals 2019
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Griffin
11:00 AM Sunday, 07.07.2019
Saturday, 06.07.2019
Rift Rivals 2019
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Dashing Buffalo
11:00 AM Saturday, 06.07.2019
Friday, 05.07.2019
Rift Rivals 2019
MAD Team
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM Friday, 05.07.2019
Thursday, 04.07.2019
Rift Rivals 2019
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Kingzone DragonX
11:00 AM Thursday, 04.07.2019
Wednesday, 26.06.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
Victory Five
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
1:30 PM Wednesday, 26.06.2019
Sunday, 23.06.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
12:00 PM Sunday, 23.06.2019
Tuesday, 18.06.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
LGD LoL
12:00 PM Tuesday, 18.06.2019
Sunday, 16.06.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Team WE
10:00 AM Sunday, 16.06.2019
Tuesday, 11.06.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
Rogue Warriors
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
12:15 PM Tuesday, 11.06.2019
Friday, 07.06.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
Bilibili Gaming
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
10:00 AM Friday, 07.06.2019
Saturday, 01.06.2019
LPL 2019 Summer Season
JD Gaming
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM Saturday, 01.06.2019
Tuesday, 23.04.2019
NEST 2019
SinoDragon Gaming
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
7:00 AM Tuesday, 23.04.2019
Wednesday, 17.04.2019
LPL 2019 Spring Season
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Topsports Gaming
10:00 AM Wednesday, 17.04.2019
Saturday, 13.04.2019
LPL 2019 Spring Season
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
JD Gaming
10:00 AM Saturday, 13.04.2019
Saturday, 30.03.2019
LPL 2019 Spring Season
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Victory Five
6:00 AM Saturday, 30.03.2019
Wednesday, 27.03.2019
LPL 2019 Spring Season
Vici Gaming LoL
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
9:00 AM Wednesday, 27.03.2019
Sunday, 24.03.2019
LPL 2019 Spring Season
Bilibili Gaming
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
6:00 AM Sunday, 24.03.2019
Sunday, 17.03.2019
LPL 2019 Spring Season
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
SinoDragon Gaming
12:00 PM Sunday, 17.03.2019
Friday, 15.03.2019
LPL 2019 Spring Season
Edward Gaming
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
9:00 AM Friday, 15.03.2019
Sunday, 10.03.2019
LPL 2019 Spring Season
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Topsports Gaming
6:00 AM Sunday, 10.03.2019
Wednesday, 06.03.2019
LPL 2019 Spring Season
Royal Never Give Up
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
9:00 AM Wednesday, 06.03.2019
Sunday, 03.03.2019
LPL 2019 Spring Season
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Invictus Gaming LoL
11:00 AM Sunday, 03.03.2019
Tuesday, 26.02.2019
LPL 2019 Spring Season
Oh My God LoL
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
11:15 AM Tuesday, 26.02.2019
Tuesday, 19.02.2019
2019 LoL Pro League (LPL) Spring Split
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
LGD LoL
9:00 AM Tuesday, 19.02.2019
Sunday, 17.02.2019
2019 LoL Pro League (LPL) Spring Split
Team WE
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
9:00 AM Sunday, 17.02.2019
Wednesday, 30.01.2019
2019 LoL Pro League (LPL) Spring Split
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Suning Gaming
11:00 AM Wednesday, 30.01.2019
Wednesday, 23.01.2019
2019 LoL Pro League (LPL) Spring Split
JD Gaming
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
11:00 AM Wednesday, 23.01.2019
Sunday, 20.01.2019
2019 LoL Pro League (LPL) Spring Split
Snake
0 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
9:00 AM Sunday, 20.01.2019
Monday, 14.01.2019
2019 LoL Pro League (LPL) Spring Split
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
Rogue Warriors
11:00 AM Monday, 14.01.2019