visitor-image

GC Busan Wave Results

Wednesday, 21.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Korea
GC Busan Wave
0 : 0
Element Mystic
11:00 AM Wednesday, 21.08.2019
Tuesday, 13.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Korea
O2 Blast
0 : 0
GC Busan Wave
1:00 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2019
Wednesday, 07.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Korea
GC Busan Wave
0 : 0
WGS Armament
11:00 AM Wednesday, 07.08.2019
Wednesday, 31.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Korea
Fusion University
0 : 0
GC Busan Wave
11:00 AM Wednesday, 31.07.2019
Tuesday, 23.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Korea
Element Mystic
0 : 0
GC Busan Wave
1:00 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2019
Tuesday, 09.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Korea
GC Busan Wave
0 : 0
Meta Athena
11:00 AM Tuesday, 09.07.2019
Tuesday, 02.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Korea
GC Busan Wave
0 : 0
RunAway
11:00 AM Tuesday, 02.07.2019
Saturday, 11.05.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
O2 Blast
0 : 0
GC Busan Wave
8:00 AM Saturday, 11.05.2019
Tuesday, 23.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
GC Busan Wave
0 : 0
GEEKSTAR
10:00 AM Tuesday, 23.04.2019
Wednesday, 17.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
GC Busan Wave
0 : 0
RunAway
1:00 PM Wednesday, 17.04.2019
Tuesday, 09.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
MVP Space
0 : 0
GC Busan Wave
11:00 AM Tuesday, 09.04.2019
Tuesday, 26.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
WGS Armament
0 : 0
GC Busan Wave
12:00 PM Tuesday, 26.03.2019
Wednesday, 20.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Element Mystic
0 : 0
GC Busan Wave
10:00 AM Wednesday, 20.03.2019
Wednesday, 13.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
GC Busan Wave
0 : 0
Gen.G
12:00 PM Wednesday, 13.03.2019
Wednesday, 06.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
O2 Blast
0 : 0
GC Busan Wave
10:00 AM Wednesday, 06.03.2019
Sunday, 06.01.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 3 Playoffs
GC Busan Wave
0 : 0
WGS Armament
4:00 AM Sunday, 06.01.2019