visitor-image

Gladiators Legion Results

Friday, 11.10.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: The Gauntlet
Talon Esports
0 : 0
Gladiators Legion
5:30 AM Friday, 11.10.2019
Thursday, 10.10.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: The Gauntlet
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
Team Envy
9:30 AM Thursday, 10.10.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: The Gauntlet
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
LinGan E-Sports & Huya
6:00 AM Thursday, 10.10.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: The Gauntlet
Team Envy
0 : 0
Gladiators Legion
3:00 AM Thursday, 10.10.2019
Monday, 19.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
XL2 Academy
0 : 0
Gladiators Legion
11:00 PM Monday, 19.08.2019
Thursday, 15.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
ATL Academy
0 : 0
Gladiators Legion
1:00 AM Thursday, 15.08.2019
Tuesday, 13.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
GRUNTo Esports
0 : 0
Gladiators Legion
11:30 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
Uprising Academy
0 : 0
Gladiators Legion
12:30 AM Tuesday, 13.08.2019
Thursday, 01.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
Uprising Academy
2:00 AM Thursday, 01.08.2019
Thursday, 25.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
Phase 2
3:30 AM Thursday, 25.07.2019
Thursday, 18.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
Meta Skyfoxes
3:30 AM Thursday, 18.07.2019
Wednesday, 10.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
ATL Academy
11:00 PM Wednesday, 10.07.2019
Thursday, 04.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
GRUNTo Esports
12:30 AM Thursday, 04.07.2019
Thursday, 27.06.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
Bermuda
12:30 AM Thursday, 27.06.2019
Thursday, 20.06.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: North America East
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
Square One
12:30 AM Thursday, 20.06.2019
Thursday, 02.05.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
Fusion University
11:00 AM Thursday, 02.05.2019
Wednesday, 01.05.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Mayhem Academy
0 : 0
Gladiators Legion
11:00 AM Wednesday, 01.05.2019
Tuesday, 30.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
Chicken Contendies
11:00 AM Tuesday, 30.04.2019
Tuesday, 16.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Bermuda
0 : 0
Gladiators Legion
11:00 AM Tuesday, 16.04.2019
Tuesday, 09.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
Mayhem Academy
2:00 AM Tuesday, 09.04.2019
Tuesday, 02.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Fusion University
0 : 0
Gladiators Legion
3:30 AM Tuesday, 02.04.2019
Monday, 25.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
Uprising Academy
10:00 PM Monday, 25.03.2019
Tuesday, 19.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
0 : 0
Gladiators Legion
1:00 AM Tuesday, 19.03.2019
Tuesday, 12.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Montreal Rebellion
0 : 0
Gladiators Legion
11:30 AM Tuesday, 12.03.2019
Tuesday, 05.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
Chicken Contendies
3:30 AM Tuesday, 05.03.2019
Friday, 04.01.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 3: Regular Season
Gladiators Legion
0 : 0
XL2 Academy
3:30 AM Friday, 04.01.2019