visitor-image

HSL eSports Results

Wednesday, 09.10.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: The Gauntlet
Talon Esports
0 : 0
HSL eSports
7:30 AM Wednesday, 09.10.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019: The Gauntlet
HSL eSports
0 : 0
XL2 Academy
5:30 AM Wednesday, 09.10.2019
Friday, 16.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Europe
Team Gigantti
0 : 0
HSL eSports
7:00 PM Friday, 16.08.2019
Friday, 02.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Europe
Clockwork Vendetta
0 : 0
HSL eSports
9:00 PM Friday, 02.08.2019
Thursday, 01.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Europe
HSL eSports
0 : 0
Samsung Morning Stars
7:00 PM Thursday, 01.08.2019
Thursday, 25.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Europe
HSL eSports
0 : 0
British Hurricane
9:00 PM Thursday, 25.07.2019
Thursday, 18.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Europe
Angry Titans
0 : 0
HSL eSports
9:00 PM Thursday, 18.07.2019
Friday, 12.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Europe
Team Gigantti
0 : 0
HSL eSports
7:00 PM Friday, 12.07.2019
Thursday, 04.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Europe
Samsung Morning Stars
0 : 0
HSL eSports
7:00 PM Thursday, 04.07.2019
Friday, 28.06.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Europe
HSL eSports
0 : 0
Shu's Money Crew EU
9:00 PM Friday, 28.06.2019
Friday, 21.06.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: Europe
Young and Beautiful
0 : 0
HSL eSports
7:00 PM Friday, 21.06.2019
Sunday, 17.02.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 Trials
HSL eSports
0 : 0
Novus Ordo Seclorum
12:15 PM Sunday, 17.02.2019
Saturday, 16.02.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 Trials
HSL eSports
0 : 0
Young and Beautiful
2:00 PM Saturday, 16.02.2019
Friday, 15.02.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 Trials
HSL eSports
0 : 0
Side Effects
5:30 PM Friday, 15.02.2019
Thursday, 14.02.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 Trials
HSL eSports
0 : 0
CIS Hope
11:00 AM Thursday, 14.02.2019
Sunday, 10.02.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 Trials
HSL eSports
0 : 0
Orgless and Hungry
10:00 AM Sunday, 10.02.2019
Friday, 08.02.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 Trials
HSL eSports
0 : 0
Shu's Money Crew EU
7:30 PM Friday, 08.02.2019
Tuesday, 08.01.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 3: Europe Playoffs
One.PoinT
0 : 0
HSL eSports
5:00 PM Tuesday, 08.01.2019