visitor-image

iNTACT Results

Wednesday, 11.12.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 North America Relegation
iNTACT
0 : 0
Oceanus
2:30 AM Wednesday, 11.12.2019
Tuesday, 10.12.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 North America Relegation
Just Swing
0 : 0
iNTACT
2:30 AM Tuesday, 10.12.2019
Wednesday, 04.12.2019
ESEA Advanced Season 32 North America
Faint
0 : 0
iNTACT
2:30 AM Wednesday, 04.12.2019
Wednesday, 27.11.2019
ESEA Advanced Season 32 North America
iNTACT
0 : 0
Oceanus
2:30 AM Wednesday, 27.11.2019
Friday, 22.11.2019
ESEA Advanced Season 32 North America
Thunder Logic
0 : 0
iNTACT
3:40 AM Friday, 22.11.2019
Wednesday, 20.11.2019
ESEA Advanced Season 32 North America
Rebirth
0 : 0
iNTACT
2:10 AM Wednesday, 20.11.2019
Thursday, 14.11.2019
ESEA Advanced Season 32 North America
Drawn to Fulfillment
0 : 0
iNTACT
2:40 AM Thursday, 14.11.2019
Sunday, 25.08.2019
ECS Season 8 North America Pinnacle Cup Open Qualifier 4
Oceanus
0 : 0
iNTACT
9:15 PM Sunday, 25.08.2019
ECS Season 8 North America Pinnacle Cup Open Qualifier 4
iNTACT
0 : 0
Prospects
7:10 PM Sunday, 25.08.2019
Wednesday, 10.07.2019
ESEA Advanced Season 31 North America
Front
0 : 0
iNTACT
2:50 AM Wednesday, 10.07.2019
Wednesday, 24.04.2019
ESL One Cologne 2019 North America Open Qualifier 2
Singularity
0 : 0
iNTACT
3:30 AM Wednesday, 24.04.2019
Sunday, 14.04.2019
ESL One Cologne 2019 North America Open Qualifier 1
iNTACT
0 : 0
Bad News Bears
2:15 AM Sunday, 14.04.2019
Tuesday, 26.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
iNTACT
0 : 0
Singularity
1:10 AM Tuesday, 26.03.2019
Monday, 18.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
iNTACT
0 : 0
Old Guys Club
1:10 AM Monday, 18.03.2019
Thursday, 14.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
iNTACT
0 : 0
TeamOne
2:10 AM Thursday, 14.03.2019
Tuesday, 12.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
iNTACT
0 : 0
Infamous
2:05 AM Tuesday, 12.03.2019
Sunday, 10.03.2019
DreamHack Open Rio 2019 North America Closed Qualifier
INTZ
0 : 0
iNTACT
6:05 PM Sunday, 10.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
FURIA
0 : 0
iNTACT
2:00 AM Sunday, 10.03.2019
Saturday, 09.03.2019
DreamHack Open Rio 2019 North America Open Qualifier
iNTACT
0 : 0
Unity
11:30 PM Saturday, 09.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
Luminosity
0 : 0
iNTACT
3:00 AM Saturday, 09.03.2019
Friday, 08.03.2019
ECS Season 7 North America Pinnacle Cup
iNTACT
0 : 0
Zone
12:55 AM Friday, 08.03.2019
Thursday, 07.03.2019
ECS Season 7 North America Pinnacle Cup
Party Astronauts
0 : 0
iNTACT
4:05 AM Thursday, 07.03.2019
Wednesday, 06.03.2019
ECS Season 7 North America Pinnacle Cup
iNTACT
0 : 0
Final Feature
11:00 PM Wednesday, 06.03.2019
ECS Season 7 North America Pinnacle Cup
TeamOne
0 : 0
iNTACT
2:00 AM Wednesday, 06.03.2019
Friday, 01.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
Fragging for Andy
0 : 0
iNTACT
3:00 AM Friday, 01.03.2019
Thursday, 28.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
iNTACT
0 : 0
Denial
3:05 AM Thursday, 28.02.2019
Wednesday, 27.02.2019
ECS Season 7 North America Challenger Cup Open Qualifier 4
iNTACT
0 : 0
Kobruh
3:15 AM Wednesday, 27.02.2019
ECS Season 7 North America Challenger Cup Open Qualifier 4
Big Frames
0 : 0
iNTACT
12:10 AM Wednesday, 27.02.2019
Tuesday, 26.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
MASSIVEimpact
0 : 0
iNTACT
3:10 AM Tuesday, 26.02.2019
Sunday, 24.02.2019
ECS Season 7 North America Challenger Cup Open Qualifier 3
Ghost
0 : 0
iNTACT
7:10 PM Sunday, 24.02.2019
Friday, 22.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
iNTACT
0 : 0
The Fundamentals
3:20 AM Friday, 22.02.2019
Wednesday, 06.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
iNTACT
0 : 0
Spacestation
3:15 AM Wednesday, 06.02.2019
Tuesday, 05.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
Bad News Bears
0 : 0
iNTACT
3:00 AM Tuesday, 05.02.2019
Sunday, 03.02.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 North America Open Qualifier 2
iNTACT
0 : 0
Bad News Bears
2:25 AM Sunday, 03.02.2019
Thursday, 31.01.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 North America Open Qualifier 1
Win Scrims Not Matches
0 : 0
iNTACT
1:30 AM Thursday, 31.01.2019
Tuesday, 29.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
Forty Six and 2
0 : 0
iNTACT
3:10 AM Tuesday, 29.01.2019
Monday, 28.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
Singularity
0 : 0
iNTACT
2:10 AM Monday, 28.01.2019
Friday, 25.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
Mythic
0 : 0
iNTACT
2:10 AM Friday, 25.01.2019
Wednesday, 23.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
Win Scrims Not Matches
0 : 0
iNTACT
3:10 AM Wednesday, 23.01.2019
Thursday, 17.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 North America
Final Feature
0 : 0
iNTACT
3:05 AM Thursday, 17.01.2019