visitor-image

INTZ.Academy Results

Sunday, 03.11.2019
OMEN Atlantic Challenge 2019 Brazil Qualifier
INTZ.Academy
0 : 0
DETONA
6:45 PM Sunday, 03.11.2019
OMEN Atlantic Challenge 2019 Brazil Qualifier
Isurus
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
5:25 PM Sunday, 03.11.2019
Thursday, 25.07.2019
CBCS Season 1
Black Dragons
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
7:00 PM Thursday, 25.07.2019
Tuesday, 16.07.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
DETONA
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
9:20 PM Tuesday, 16.07.2019
Monday, 15.07.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
paiN
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
9:10 PM Monday, 15.07.2019
Tuesday, 09.07.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
RED Canids
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
10:20 PM Tuesday, 09.07.2019
Monday, 08.07.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
INTZ.Academy
0 : 0
Isurus
10:10 PM Monday, 08.07.2019
Friday, 05.07.2019
ESEA Open Season 31 Brazil
Rejected
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
1:00 AM Friday, 05.07.2019
Thursday, 04.07.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Isurus
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
1:00 AM Thursday, 04.07.2019
Friday, 28.06.2019
Gamers Club Masters III
INTZ.Academy
0 : 0
Keyd
11:30 PM Friday, 28.06.2019
Gamers Club Masters III
INTZ.Academy
0 : 0
Keyd
3:00 AM Friday, 28.06.2019
Thursday, 27.06.2019
Gamers Club Masters III
INTZ.Academy
0 : 0
W7M
8:30 PM Thursday, 27.06.2019
Tuesday, 18.06.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
10:00 PM Tuesday, 18.06.2019
Tuesday, 14.05.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Redemption POA
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
10:10 PM Tuesday, 14.05.2019
Tuesday, 07.05.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
ex-Imperial
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
9:10 PM Tuesday, 07.05.2019
Tuesday, 30.04.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
DETONA
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
9:20 PM Tuesday, 30.04.2019
Tuesday, 23.04.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
RED Canids
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
9:10 PM Tuesday, 23.04.2019
Tuesday, 16.04.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
paiN
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
9:00 PM Tuesday, 16.04.2019
Tuesday, 09.04.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Reapers
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
9:00 PM Tuesday, 09.04.2019
Tuesday, 02.04.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
10:15 PM Tuesday, 02.04.2019
Wednesday, 27.03.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
INTZ.Academy
0 : 0
WePlayGames
8:15 PM Wednesday, 27.03.2019
Wednesday, 20.03.2019
DreamHack Masters Dallas 2019 South America Open Qualifier
Evidence
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
11:15 PM Wednesday, 20.03.2019
Wednesday, 06.03.2019
Dell Gaming Liga Pro Season 1 - #3 MAR/19
INTZ.Academy
0 : 0
Imperial
10:10 PM Wednesday, 06.03.2019
Tuesday, 05.03.2019
Dell Gaming Liga Pro Season 1 - #3 MAR/19
INTZ.Academy
0 : 0
paiN
10:00 PM Tuesday, 05.03.2019
Monday, 18.02.2019
Dell Gaming Liga Pro Season 1 - #2 FEB/19
INTZ.Academy
0 : 0
W7M
10:00 PM Monday, 18.02.2019
Monday, 11.02.2019
Dell Gaming Liga Pro Season 1 - #2 FEB/19
INTZ.Academy
0 : 0
fakeDOSPRO
9:00 PM Monday, 11.02.2019
Sunday, 20.01.2019
Dell Gaming Liga Pro #1 - JAN/19
ex-Wild
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
8:00 PM Sunday, 20.01.2019
Friday, 18.01.2019
Dell Gaming Liga Pro #1 - JAN/19
INTZ.Academy
0 : 0
W7M
12:25 AM Friday, 18.01.2019
Tuesday, 15.01.2019
Dell Gaming Liga Pro #1 - JAN/19
Isurus
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
9:00 PM Tuesday, 15.01.2019