visitor-image

Izako Boars Results

Sunday, 14.02.2021
ESEA Winter Cash Cup 5 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
DBL PONEY
3:00 PM Sunday, 14.02.2021
Thursday, 11.02.2021
European Development Championship 2
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
2:00 PM Thursday, 11.02.2021
Wednesday, 10.02.2021
European Development Championship 2
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Sinners
1:40 PM Wednesday, 10.02.2021
European Development Championship 2
K23
0 : 0
Izako Boars
11:00 AM Wednesday, 10.02.2021
Monday, 08.02.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1
GODSENT
0 : 0
Izako Boars
11:00 AM Monday, 08.02.2021
Friday, 05.02.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1
Izako Boars
0 : 0
PACT
8:00 AM Friday, 05.02.2021
Thursday, 04.02.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1
Izako Boars
0 : 0
EC Kyiv
8:00 AM Thursday, 04.02.2021
Wednesday, 03.02.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1
Extremum
0 : 0
Izako Boars
11:30 AM Wednesday, 03.02.2021
Tuesday, 02.02.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1
Sprout
0 : 0
Izako Boars
11:00 AM Tuesday, 02.02.2021
Monday, 01.02.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1
ENCE
0 : 0
Izako Boars
5:55 PM Monday, 01.02.2021
Wednesday, 27.01.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1 Regionals
Winstrike
0 : 0
Izako Boars
5:00 PM Wednesday, 27.01.2021
Tuesday, 26.01.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1 Regionals
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Sinners
2:00 PM Tuesday, 26.01.2021
Monday, 25.01.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1 Regionals
Izako Boars
0 : 0
TRIDENT
2:25 PM Monday, 25.01.2021
Tuesday, 19.01.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1 Regionals
HONORIS
0 : 0
Izako Boars
5:50 PM Tuesday, 19.01.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1 Regionals
Izako Boars
0 : 0
AGO
2:00 PM Tuesday, 19.01.2021
Sunday, 08.12.2019
Polish Esport League Autumn 2019 Finals
PACT
0 : 0
Izako Boars
6:55 PM Sunday, 08.12.2019
Polish Esport League Autumn 2019 Finals
AVEZ
0 : 0
Izako Boars
2:05 PM Sunday, 08.12.2019
Saturday, 07.12.2019
Polish Esport League Autumn 2019 Finals
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Giants
1:45 PM Saturday, 07.12.2019
Polish Esport League Autumn 2019 Finals
CLEANTmix
0 : 0
Izako Boars
9:40 AM Saturday, 07.12.2019
Monday, 02.12.2019
LOOT.BET Season 5
Izako Boars
0 : 0
PACT
7:00 PM Monday, 02.12.2019
Wednesday, 27.11.2019
LOOT.BET Season 5
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Nordavind
2:30 PM Wednesday, 27.11.2019
Monday, 25.11.2019
ESEA Advanced Season 32 Europe
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 0
Izako Boars
7:30 PM Monday, 25.11.2019
Sunday, 24.11.2019
LOOT.BET Season 5
2115
0 : 0
Izako Boars
3:00 PM Sunday, 24.11.2019
Saturday, 23.11.2019
ESEA Advanced Season 32 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
ex-BLUEJAYS
8:10 PM Saturday, 23.11.2019
Thursday, 21.11.2019
ESEA Advanced Season 32 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Lyngby Vikings
7:00 PM Thursday, 21.11.2019
Tuesday, 19.11.2019
LOOT.BET Season 5
Heretics
0 : 0
Izako Boars
2:30 PM Tuesday, 19.11.2019
Tuesday, 12.11.2019
LOOT.BET Season 5 Closed Qualifier
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Espada
5:35 PM Tuesday, 12.11.2019
LOOT.BET Season 5 Closed Qualifier
Izako Boars
0 : 0
SKADE
11:30 AM Tuesday, 12.11.2019
Monday, 11.11.2019
LOOT.BET Season 5 Closed Qualifier
Extremum
0 : 0
Izako Boars
11:30 AM Monday, 11.11.2019
Sunday, 20.10.2019
Alienware Game Arena 2019 Finals
Ambush
0 : 0
Izako Boars
10:15 AM Sunday, 20.10.2019
Saturday, 19.10.2019
Alienware Game Arena 2019 Finals
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Unique
3:15 PM Saturday, 19.10.2019
Sunday, 29.09.2019
Alienware Game Arena 2019 Split 3
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Unique
5:05 PM Sunday, 29.09.2019
Saturday, 28.09.2019
Alienware Game Arena 2019 Split 3
Izako Boars
0 : 0
ECLOT
4:00 PM Saturday, 28.09.2019
Tuesday, 03.09.2019
LOOT.BET Season 4 Closed Qualifier
Izako Boars
0 : 0
SJ
5:55 PM Tuesday, 03.09.2019
LOOT.BET Season 4 Closed Qualifier
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Mindfreak
11:55 AM Tuesday, 03.09.2019
Monday, 02.09.2019
LOOT.BET Season 4 Closed Qualifier
Izako Boars
0 : 0
LDLC
12:00 PM Monday, 02.09.2019
Friday, 16.08.2019
LOOT.BET Season 3
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Unique
2:30 PM Friday, 16.08.2019
Wednesday, 14.08.2019
LOOT.BET Season 3
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Illuminar
11:55 AM Wednesday, 14.08.2019
Monday, 12.08.2019
LOOT.BET Season 3
Ad hoc
0 : 0
Izako Boars
3:15 PM Monday, 12.08.2019
Thursday, 08.08.2019
LOOT.BET Season 3
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Gambit Youngsters
3:00 PM Thursday, 08.08.2019
Thursday, 01.08.2019
LOOT.BET Season 3
The Final Tribe
0 : 0
Izako Boars
11:55 AM Thursday, 01.08.2019
Saturday, 20.07.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe Relegation
HAVU
0 : 0
Izako Boars
9:15 PM Saturday, 20.07.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe Relegation
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Defusekids
5:30 PM Saturday, 20.07.2019
Friday, 19.07.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe Relegation
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Tricked
8:30 PM Friday, 19.07.2019
Saturday, 06.07.2019
Polish Esport League Spring 2019 Finals
AGO
0 : 0
Izako Boars
7:55 PM Saturday, 06.07.2019
Sunday, 30.06.2019
Good Game League 2019 Closed Qualifier
Tricked
0 : 0
Izako Boars
2:05 PM Sunday, 30.06.2019
Saturday, 29.06.2019
Good Game League 2019 Closed Qualifier
PACT
0 : 0
Izako Boars
4:45 PM Saturday, 29.06.2019
Good Game League 2019 Closed Qualifier
OFFSET
0 : 0
Izako Boars
1:10 PM Saturday, 29.06.2019
Friday, 28.06.2019
GameAgents League Season 3
Izako Boars
0 : 0
AGO
4:10 PM Friday, 28.06.2019
Sunday, 23.06.2019
Good Game League 2019 Qualifier 4 Kielce
GamerLegion
0 : 0
Izako Boars
10:00 AM Sunday, 23.06.2019
Saturday, 22.06.2019
Good Game League 2019 Qualifier 4 Kielce
Dracarys
0 : 0
Izako Boars
5:00 PM Saturday, 22.06.2019
Good Game League 2019 Qualifier 4 Kielce
Izako Boars
0 : 0
AVEZ
3:15 PM Saturday, 22.06.2019
Good Game League 2019 Qualifier 4 Kielce
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Dracarys
9:00 AM Saturday, 22.06.2019
Saturday, 15.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Sprout
3:10 PM Saturday, 15.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
x-kom
2:00 PM Saturday, 15.06.2019
Thursday, 13.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Epsilon
0 : 0
Izako Boars
7:00 PM Thursday, 13.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
CR4ZY
0 : 0
Izako Boars
6:10 PM Thursday, 13.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Chaos
0 : 0
Izako Boars
5:00 PM Thursday, 13.06.2019
Wednesday, 12.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
pro100
0 : 0
Izako Boars
6:00 PM Wednesday, 12.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
HAVU
4:00 PM Wednesday, 12.06.2019
Tuesday, 11.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
expert
8:00 PM Tuesday, 11.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Vitality
6:00 PM Tuesday, 11.06.2019
WINNERS League Season 2 Europe
DreamEaters
0 : 0
Izako Boars
3:05 PM Tuesday, 11.06.2019
Monday, 10.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
AGO
0 : 0
Izako Boars
6:00 PM Monday, 10.06.2019
GameAgents League Season 3
AGO
0 : 0
Izako Boars
4:10 PM Monday, 10.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Virtus.pro
3:00 PM Monday, 10.06.2019
Friday, 07.06.2019
ESL Polish Championship Spring 2019 Finals
PACT
0 : 0
Izako Boars
7:20 PM Friday, 07.06.2019
Thursday, 06.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
3:05 PM Thursday, 06.06.2019
Wednesday, 05.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Spirit
3:00 PM Wednesday, 05.06.2019
Sunday, 02.06.2019
Alienware Game Arena 2019 Split 2
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Ambush
9:15 PM Sunday, 02.06.2019
Wednesday, 29.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
forZe
4:00 PM Wednesday, 29.05.2019
Monday, 27.05.2019
GameAgents League Season 3
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Chaos
7:10 PM Monday, 27.05.2019
Sunday, 26.05.2019
UCC Summer Smash
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Nemiga
2:55 PM Sunday, 26.05.2019
Saturday, 25.05.2019
Games Clash Masters 2019 - MEET POINT
Izako Boars
0 : 0
PACT
10:00 AM Saturday, 25.05.2019
Thursday, 23.05.2019
UCC Summer Smash
forZe
0 : 0
Izako Boars
2:55 PM Thursday, 23.05.2019
Wednesday, 22.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
ALTERNATE aTTaX
6:00 PM Wednesday, 22.05.2019
Tuesday, 21.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
GamerLegion
5:05 PM Tuesday, 21.05.2019
Monday, 20.05.2019
GameAgents League Season 3
ex-Fragsters
0 : 0
Izako Boars
7:00 PM Monday, 20.05.2019
Thursday, 16.05.2019
UCC Summer Smash
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Ancient
11:55 AM Thursday, 16.05.2019
Thursday, 09.05.2019
UCC Summer Smash
Izako Boars
0 : 0
SJ
12:05 PM Thursday, 09.05.2019
Wednesday, 08.05.2019
UCC Summer Smash
Winstrike
0 : 0
Izako Boars
12:05 PM Wednesday, 08.05.2019
Monday, 06.05.2019
GameAgents League Season 3
Nordavind
0 : 0
Izako Boars
6:00 PM Monday, 06.05.2019
Thursday, 02.05.2019
LOOT.BET HotShot Series Season 3 Europe
Ambush
0 : 0
Izako Boars
6:00 PM Thursday, 02.05.2019
Thursday, 21.03.2019
DreamHack Masters Dallas 2019 Europe Open Qualifier
Izako Boars
0 : 0
NoChance
6:30 PM Thursday, 21.03.2019
DreamHack Masters Dallas 2019 Europe Open Qualifier
forZe
0 : 0
Izako Boars
5:00 PM Thursday, 21.03.2019
Tuesday, 19.03.2019
Charleroi Esports Europe Qualifier 2
Nemiga
0 : 0
Izako Boars
5:40 PM Tuesday, 19.03.2019
Friday, 15.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
LDLC
5:10 PM Friday, 15.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Spirit
0 : 0
Izako Boars
4:10 PM Friday, 15.03.2019
Thursday, 14.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
ENCE
0 : 0
Izako Boars
5:05 PM Thursday, 14.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Chaos
4:05 PM Thursday, 14.03.2019
Wednesday, 13.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Uruguay
6:00 PM Wednesday, 13.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
expert
3:05 PM Wednesday, 13.03.2019
Thursday, 07.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Virtus.pro
6:00 PM Thursday, 07.03.2019
Friday, 01.03.2019
Lantrek 2019
Izako Boars
0 : 0
HAVU
5:15 PM Friday, 01.03.2019
Lantrek 2019
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Codewise Unicorns
3:35 PM Friday, 01.03.2019
Tuesday, 26.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Valiance
6:05 PM Tuesday, 26.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2:00 PM Tuesday, 26.02.2019
Thursday, 21.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
ex-Fragsters
5:00 PM Thursday, 21.02.2019
Monday, 18.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
6:00 PM Monday, 18.02.2019
Thursday, 14.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Unicorns of Love
7:05 PM Thursday, 14.02.2019