visitor-image

J Team Results

Friday, 05.03.2021
PCS 2021 Spring
J Team
0 : 0
Hong Kong Attitude
11:00 AM Friday, 05.03.2021
Sunday, 28.02.2021
PCS 2021 Spring
Machi Esports
0 : 0
J Team
1:00 PM Sunday, 28.02.2021
Saturday, 27.02.2021
PCS 2021 Spring
Berjaya Dragons
0 : 0
J Team
11:00 AM Saturday, 27.02.2021
Friday, 26.02.2021
PCS 2021 Spring
J Team
0 : 0
PSG Talon
1:15 PM Friday, 26.02.2021
Sunday, 21.02.2021
PCS 2021 Spring
J Team
0 : 0
Liyab Esports
11:00 AM Sunday, 21.02.2021
PCS 2021 Spring
BOOM Esports
0 : 0
J Team
9:00 AM Sunday, 21.02.2021
Saturday, 20.02.2021
PCS 2021 Spring
Alpha Esports
0 : 0
J Team
9:00 AM Saturday, 20.02.2021
Friday, 19.02.2021
PCS 2021 Spring
J Team
0 : 0
Beyond Gaming
1:00 PM Friday, 19.02.2021
Thursday, 17.10.2019
2019 World Championship
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
J Team
6:30 PM Thursday, 17.10.2019
2019 World Championship
J Team
0 : 0
GAM Esports
3:50 PM Thursday, 17.10.2019
2019 World Championship
Splyce
0 : 0
J Team
2:55 PM Thursday, 17.10.2019
Tuesday, 15.10.2019
2019 World Championship
Splyce
0 : 0
J Team
4:50 PM Tuesday, 15.10.2019
Monday, 14.10.2019
2019 World Championship
J Team
0 : 0
GAM Esports
5:00 PM Monday, 14.10.2019
Saturday, 12.10.2019
2019 World Championship
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 0
J Team
5:00 PM Saturday, 12.10.2019
Saturday, 31.08.2019
LMS 2019 Summer Season
J Team
0 : 0
ahq e-Sports Club
9:00 AM Saturday, 31.08.2019
Saturday, 03.08.2019
LMS 2019 Summer Season
Hong Kong Attitude
0 : 0
J Team
9:00 AM Saturday, 03.08.2019
Friday, 02.08.2019
LMS 2019 Summer Season
J Team
0 : 0
Alpha Esports
12:00 PM Friday, 02.08.2019
Sunday, 28.07.2019
LMS 2019 Summer Season
MAD Team
0 : 0
J Team
12:00 PM Sunday, 28.07.2019
Sunday, 21.07.2019
LMS 2019 Summer Season
J Team
0 : 0
G-Rex
9:00 AM Sunday, 21.07.2019
Friday, 19.07.2019
LMS 2019 Summer Season
ahq e-Sports Club
0 : 0
J Team
9:00 AM Friday, 19.07.2019
Sunday, 14.07.2019
LMS 2019 Summer Season
Flash Wolves
0 : 0
J Team
9:00 AM Sunday, 14.07.2019
Friday, 12.07.2019
LMS 2019 Summer Season
Hong Kong Attitude
0 : 0
J Team
12:00 PM Friday, 12.07.2019
Saturday, 29.06.2019
LMS 2019 Summer Season
J Team
0 : 0
G-Rex
11:15 AM Saturday, 29.06.2019
Sunday, 23.06.2019
LMS 2019 Summer Season
ahq e-Sports Club
0 : 0
J Team
12:00 PM Sunday, 23.06.2019
Saturday, 22.06.2019
LMS 2019 Summer Season
Flash Wolves
0 : 0
J Team
9:00 AM Saturday, 22.06.2019
Saturday, 15.06.2019
LMS 2019 Summer Season
MAD Team
0 : 0
J Team
9:00 AM Saturday, 15.06.2019
Friday, 14.06.2019
LMS 2019 Summer Season
J Team
0 : 0
Alpha Esports
9:00 AM Friday, 14.06.2019
Friday, 12.04.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
J Team
0 : 0
ahq e-Sports Club
10:00 AM Friday, 12.04.2019
Sunday, 31.03.2019
LMS Spring Tiebreaker
ahq e-Sports Club
0 : 0
J Team
1:00 PM Sunday, 31.03.2019
Saturday, 30.03.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
J Team
0 : 0
G-Rex
9:00 AM Saturday, 30.03.2019
Friday, 29.03.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
Flash Wolves
0 : 0
J Team
9:00 AM Friday, 29.03.2019
Friday, 22.03.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
Alpha Esports
0 : 0
J Team
12:00 PM Friday, 22.03.2019
Friday, 15.03.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
ahq e-Sports Club
0 : 0
J Team
12:00 PM Friday, 15.03.2019
Thursday, 14.03.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
Hong Kong Attitude
0 : 0
J Team
9:00 AM Thursday, 14.03.2019
Thursday, 07.03.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
J Team
0 : 0
MAD Team
12:00 PM Thursday, 07.03.2019
Saturday, 02.03.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
J Team
0 : 0
Dragon Gate Team
9:00 AM Saturday, 02.03.2019
Friday, 01.03.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
Flash Wolves
0 : 0
J Team
12:00 PM Friday, 01.03.2019
Saturday, 23.02.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
J Team
0 : 0
MAD Team
9:00 AM Saturday, 23.02.2019
Friday, 15.02.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
J Team
0 : 0
Dragon Gate Team
12:00 PM Friday, 15.02.2019
Thursday, 14.02.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
HK Attitude
0 : 0
J Team
1:00 PM Thursday, 14.02.2019
Friday, 25.01.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
Alpha Esports
0 : 0
J Team
12:00 PM Friday, 25.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
ahq e-Sports Club
0 : 0
J Team
9:00 AM Saturday, 19.01.2019
Thursday, 17.01.2019
LMS 2019 Spring Season
J Team
0 : 0
G-Rex
9:00 AM Thursday, 17.01.2019