visitor-image

KT Rolster Results

Thursday, 04.03.2021
LCK 2021 Spring
KT Rolster
0 : 0
DRX
8:00 AM Thursday, 04.03.2021
Friday, 26.02.2021
LCK 2021 Spring
Afreeca Freecs
0 : 0
KT Rolster
11:00 AM Friday, 26.02.2021
Friday, 19.02.2021
LCK 2021 Spring
KT Rolster
0 : 0
Fredit BRION
11:00 AM Friday, 19.02.2021
Wednesday, 17.02.2021
LCK 2021 Spring
DWG KIA
0 : 0
KT Rolster
8:00 AM Wednesday, 17.02.2021
Saturday, 06.02.2021
LCK 2021 Spring
Afreeca Freecs
0 : 0
KT Rolster
10:20 AM Saturday, 06.02.2021
Thursday, 04.02.2021
LCK 2021 Spring
Fredit BRION
0 : 0
KT Rolster
11:00 AM Thursday, 04.02.2021
Sunday, 31.01.2021
LCK 2021 Spring
Nongshim RedForce
0 : 0
KT Rolster
11:00 AM Sunday, 31.01.2021
Friday, 22.01.2021
LCK 2021 Spring
KT Rolster
0 : 0
Hanwha Life Esports
8:00 AM Friday, 22.01.2021
Saturday, 16.01.2021
LCK 2021 Spring
KT Rolster
0 : 0
Liiv SANDBOX
8:00 AM Saturday, 16.01.2021
Wednesday, 13.01.2021
LCK 2021 Spring
Gen.G
0 : 0
KT Rolster
8:00 AM Wednesday, 13.01.2021
Saturday, 17.08.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
Kingzone DragonX
0 : 0
KT Rolster
9:00 AM Saturday, 17.08.2019
Thursday, 15.08.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
SANDBOX Gaming
12:00 PM Thursday, 15.08.2019
Saturday, 10.08.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
Jin Air Greenwings
12:00 PM Saturday, 10.08.2019
Thursday, 08.08.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
DAMWON Gaming
12:00 PM Thursday, 08.08.2019
Friday, 02.08.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
Hanwha Life Esports
0 : 0
KT Rolster
9:00 AM Friday, 02.08.2019
Saturday, 27.07.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
Gen.G
0 : 0
KT Rolster
12:00 PM Saturday, 27.07.2019
Thursday, 25.07.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
Griffin
9:00 AM Thursday, 25.07.2019
Friday, 19.07.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
Afreeca Freecs
0 : 0
KT Rolster
12:00 PM Friday, 19.07.2019
Friday, 12.07.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
SK Telecom T1
0 : 0
KT Rolster
12:00 PM Friday, 12.07.2019
Wednesday, 10.07.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
Kingzone DragonX
0 : 0
KT Rolster
9:00 AM Wednesday, 10.07.2019
Saturday, 29.06.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
Afreeca Freecs
0 : 0
KT Rolster
12:00 PM Saturday, 29.06.2019
Thursday, 27.06.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
SK Telecom T1
0 : 0
KT Rolster
12:00 PM Thursday, 27.06.2019
Sunday, 23.06.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
SANDBOX Gaming
12:00 PM Sunday, 23.06.2019
Thursday, 20.06.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
Griffin
9:00 AM Thursday, 20.06.2019
Sunday, 16.06.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
Gen.G
0 : 0
KT Rolster
9:00 AM Sunday, 16.06.2019
Friday, 14.06.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
DAMWON Gaming
9:00 AM Friday, 14.06.2019
Saturday, 08.06.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
Hanwha Life Esports
0 : 0
KT Rolster
9:00 AM Saturday, 08.06.2019
Wednesday, 05.06.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
Jin Air Greenwings
9:00 AM Wednesday, 05.06.2019
Thursday, 18.04.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Promotion
KT Rolster
0 : 0
Jin Air Greenwings
9:00 AM Thursday, 18.04.2019
Tuesday, 16.04.2019
LCK 2019 Summer Promotion
KT Rolster
0 : 0
VSG
9:00 AM Tuesday, 16.04.2019
Sunday, 31.03.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
DAMWON Gaming
11:45 AM Sunday, 31.03.2019
Friday, 29.03.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
Hanwha Life Esports
0 : 0
KT Rolster
8:00 AM Friday, 29.03.2019
Saturday, 23.03.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
Jin Air Greenwings
8:00 AM Saturday, 23.03.2019
Thursday, 21.03.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
Kingzone DragonX
0 : 0
KT Rolster
11:00 AM Thursday, 21.03.2019
Saturday, 16.03.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
SANDBOX Gaming
11:00 AM Saturday, 16.03.2019
Thursday, 14.03.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
SK Telecom T1
0 : 0
KT Rolster
11:00 AM Thursday, 14.03.2019
Sunday, 10.03.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
Afreeca Freecs
0 : 0
KT Rolster
8:00 AM Sunday, 10.03.2019
Friday, 08.03.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
Gen.G
0 : 0
KT Rolster
11:00 AM Friday, 08.03.2019
Friday, 22.02.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
Griffin
11:00 AM Friday, 22.02.2019
Wednesday, 20.02.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
SK Telecom T1
0 : 0
KT Rolster
11:00 AM Wednesday, 20.02.2019
Sunday, 17.02.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
SANDBOX Gaming
11:00 AM Sunday, 17.02.2019
Friday, 15.02.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
Griffin
8:00 AM Friday, 15.02.2019
Saturday, 02.02.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
Afreeca Freecs
0 : 0
KT Rolster
8:00 AM Saturday, 02.02.2019
Thursday, 31.01.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
Gen.G
0 : 0
KT Rolster
11:00 AM Thursday, 31.01.2019
Friday, 25.01.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
Jin Air Greenwings
8:00 AM Friday, 25.01.2019
Wednesday, 23.01.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
Kingzone DragonX
0 : 0
KT Rolster
8:00 AM Wednesday, 23.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
KT Rolster
0 : 0
DAMWON Gaming
8:00 AM Saturday, 19.01.2019
Thursday, 17.01.2019
LCK 2019 Spring Season
Hanwha Life Esports
0 : 0
KT Rolster
8:00 AM Thursday, 17.01.2019