visitor-image

LDLC Results

Wednesday, 03.03.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Europe
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 0
LDLC
6:00 PM Wednesday, 03.03.2021
Tuesday, 02.03.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Europe
PACT
0 : 0
LDLC
6:05 PM Tuesday, 02.03.2021
Wednesday, 24.02.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
Anonymo
6:05 PM Wednesday, 24.02.2021
Tuesday, 23.02.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
AGO
6:10 PM Tuesday, 23.02.2021
Tuesday, 16.02.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
Sprout
6:05 PM Tuesday, 16.02.2021
Tuesday, 09.02.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
Nemiga
6:05 PM Tuesday, 09.02.2021
Tuesday, 19.01.2021
ESL European Championship Winter 2020
Endpoint
0 : 0
LDLC
4:30 PM Tuesday, 19.01.2021
Monday, 18.01.2021
ESL European Championship Winter 2020
LDLC
0 : 0
Sangal
6:10 PM Monday, 18.01.2021
Thursday, 12.12.2019
WESG 2019 West Europe Closed Qualifier
LDLC
0 : 0
Vexed
3:55 PM Thursday, 12.12.2019
Tuesday, 10.12.2019
WESG 2019 West Europe Closed Qualifier
LDLC
0 : 0
TheDice
3:55 PM Tuesday, 10.12.2019
Saturday, 23.11.2019
ESEA Advanced Season 32 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
Defusekids
6:00 PM Saturday, 23.11.2019
Thursday, 21.11.2019
ESEA Advanced Season 32 Europe
Nordavind
0 : 0
LDLC
5:05 PM Thursday, 21.11.2019
Friday, 08.11.2019
OMEN Atlantic Challenge 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
LDLC
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
5:30 PM Friday, 08.11.2019
Thursday, 07.11.2019
OMEN Atlantic Challenge 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
LDLC
0 : 0
FATE
6:00 PM Thursday, 07.11.2019
Tuesday, 05.11.2019
OMEN Atlantic Challenge 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Baecon
0 : 0
LDLC
5:30 PM Tuesday, 05.11.2019
Saturday, 26.10.2019
DreamHack Open Winter 2019 Europe Open Qualifier
LDLC
0 : 0
PACT
8:10 PM Saturday, 26.10.2019
Sunday, 22.09.2019
OGA Counter PIT by AMD and Sapphire Season 6
Helsinki REDS
0 : 0
LDLC
5:00 PM Sunday, 22.09.2019
Saturday, 21.09.2019
OGA Counter PIT by AMD and Sapphire Season 6
SJ
0 : 0
LDLC
7:15 PM Saturday, 21.09.2019
Tuesday, 03.09.2019
LOOT.BET Season 4 Closed Qualifier
LDLC
0 : 0
SJ
3:20 PM Tuesday, 03.09.2019
Monday, 02.09.2019
LOOT.BET Season 4 Closed Qualifier
Izako Boars
0 : 0
LDLC
12:00 PM Monday, 02.09.2019
Wednesday, 14.08.2019
LOOT.BET Season 3
Ad hoc
0 : 0
LDLC
7:20 PM Wednesday, 14.08.2019
Monday, 12.08.2019
LOOT.BET Season 3
LDLC
0 : 0
DreamEaters
11:55 AM Monday, 12.08.2019
Tuesday, 06.08.2019
LOOT.BET Season 3
LDLC
0 : 0
Vexed
10:55 AM Tuesday, 06.08.2019
Tuesday, 30.07.2019
LOOT.BET Season 3
Youngsters
0 : 0
LDLC
11:55 AM Tuesday, 30.07.2019
Saturday, 20.07.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe Relegation
BLUEJAYS
0 : 0
LDLC
9:10 PM Saturday, 20.07.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe Relegation
expert
0 : 0
LDLC
5:30 PM Saturday, 20.07.2019
Friday, 19.07.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe Relegation
LDLC
0 : 0
Tricked
5:35 PM Friday, 19.07.2019
Monday, 08.07.2019
ESEA Advanced Season 31 Europe
Vexed
0 : 0
LDLC
7:00 PM Monday, 08.07.2019
Saturday, 06.07.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe Climber Cup
PACT
0 : 0
LDLC
3:05 PM Saturday, 06.07.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe Climber Cup
Universe
0 : 0
LDLC
12:00 PM Saturday, 06.07.2019
Sunday, 23.06.2019
ESL National Championship France Summer 2019
LDLC
0 : 0
TheDice
11:00 AM Sunday, 23.06.2019
Friday, 07.06.2019
ESL One New York 2019 Europe Open Qualifier 2
LDLC
0 : 0
Maknitude
8:25 PM Friday, 07.06.2019
Tuesday, 04.06.2019
Europe Minor Open Qualifier 4 - StarLadder Major 2019
Aristocracy
0 : 0
LDLC
4:15 PM Tuesday, 04.06.2019
Wednesday, 29.05.2019
Europe Minor Open Qualifier 2 - StarLadder Major 2019
LDLC
0 : 0
Maknitude
4:20 PM Wednesday, 29.05.2019
Friday, 17.05.2019
LOOT.BET HotShot Series Season 3
LPSP
0 : 0
LDLC
8:10 PM Friday, 17.05.2019
LOOT.BET HotShot Series Season 3
LDLC
0 : 0
SJ
6:10 PM Friday, 17.05.2019
Thursday, 18.04.2019
VulkanBet Invitational
Nemiga
0 : 0
LDLC
12:20 PM Thursday, 18.04.2019
Wednesday, 17.04.2019
VulkanBet Invitational
LDLC
0 : 0
Virtus.pro
1:10 PM Wednesday, 17.04.2019
Saturday, 13.04.2019
Charleroi Esports
Sprout
0 : 0
LDLC
7:00 PM Saturday, 13.04.2019
Charleroi Esports
FrostFire
0 : 0
LDLC
11:50 AM Saturday, 13.04.2019
Friday, 12.04.2019
Charleroi Esports
Sprout
0 : 0
LDLC
6:15 PM Friday, 12.04.2019
Tuesday, 09.04.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe Relegation
LDLC
0 : 0
pro100
8:30 PM Tuesday, 09.04.2019
Wednesday, 27.03.2019
GG.BET Sydney Invitational
forZe
0 : 0
LDLC
5:30 PM Wednesday, 27.03.2019
GG.BET Sydney Invitational
LDLC
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
4:05 PM Wednesday, 27.03.2019
Monday, 25.03.2019
GG.BET Sydney Invitational
LDLC
0 : 0
devils.one
5:05 PM Monday, 25.03.2019
Thursday, 21.03.2019
DreamHack Masters Dallas 2019 Europe Open Qualifier
LDLC
0 : 0
Epsilon
5:05 PM Thursday, 21.03.2019
Monday, 18.03.2019
ECS Season 7 Europe Week 2
LDLC
0 : 0
Vitality
7:00 PM Monday, 18.03.2019
Friday, 15.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
LDLC
5:10 PM Friday, 15.03.2019
Thursday, 14.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
Vitality
6:15 PM Thursday, 14.03.2019
Wednesday, 13.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
Epsilon
5:00 PM Wednesday, 13.03.2019
Tuesday, 12.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
Spirit
5:05 PM Tuesday, 12.03.2019
Monday, 11.03.2019
ECS Season 7 Europe Week 1
Astralis
0 : 0
LDLC
4:05 PM Monday, 11.03.2019
Wednesday, 06.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
ex-Fragsters
5:15 PM Wednesday, 06.03.2019
Tuesday, 05.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
ENCE
0 : 0
LDLC
5:00 PM Tuesday, 05.03.2019
Monday, 04.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
6:00 PM Monday, 04.03.2019
Thursday, 28.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Valiance
0 : 0
LDLC
5:05 PM Thursday, 28.02.2019
Monday, 25.02.2019
United Masters League
Valiance
0 : 0
LDLC
4:05 PM Monday, 25.02.2019
Wednesday, 20.02.2019
United Masters League
LDLC
0 : 0
expert
6:00 PM Wednesday, 20.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
Uruguay
5:05 PM Wednesday, 20.02.2019
Tuesday, 19.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
Unicorns of Love
6:05 PM Tuesday, 19.02.2019
Monday, 18.02.2019
United Masters League
LDLC
0 : 0
AGO
6:30 PM Monday, 18.02.2019
Friday, 15.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
Virtus.pro
5:05 PM Friday, 15.02.2019
United Masters League
Windigo
0 : 0
LDLC
2:00 PM Friday, 15.02.2019
Thursday, 14.02.2019
United Masters League
Red Reserve
0 : 0
LDLC
2:00 PM Thursday, 14.02.2019
Wednesday, 13.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Chaos
0 : 0
LDLC
5:05 PM Wednesday, 13.02.2019
Tuesday, 12.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
AGO
0 : 0
LDLC
5:10 PM Tuesday, 12.02.2019
Friday, 08.02.2019
United Masters League
x6tence Galaxy
0 : 0
LDLC
6:00 PM Friday, 08.02.2019
Thursday, 07.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
ALTERNATE aTTaX
5:00 PM Thursday, 07.02.2019
Wednesday, 06.02.2019
United Masters League
Vexed
0 : 0
LDLC
6:00 PM Wednesday, 06.02.2019
Tuesday, 05.02.2019
United Masters League
HAVU
0 : 0
LDLC
4:00 PM Tuesday, 05.02.2019
Friday, 01.02.2019
United Masters League
AGO
0 : 0
LDLC
4:10 PM Friday, 01.02.2019
Wednesday, 30.01.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Europe Open Qualifier 1
Sprout
0 : 0
LDLC
10:10 PM Wednesday, 30.01.2019
Tuesday, 29.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
Sprout
6:10 PM Tuesday, 29.01.2019
United Masters League
LDLC
0 : 0
x6tence Galaxy
4:00 PM Tuesday, 29.01.2019
Monday, 28.01.2019
United Masters League
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 0
LDLC
2:15 PM Monday, 28.01.2019
Thursday, 24.01.2019
United Masters League
LDLC
0 : 0
Valiance
6:00 PM Thursday, 24.01.2019
United Masters League
LDLC
0 : 0
Windigo
2:00 PM Thursday, 24.01.2019
Wednesday, 23.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
expert
3:05 PM Wednesday, 23.01.2019
Tuesday, 22.01.2019
United Masters League
LDLC
0 : 0
Red Reserve
4:05 PM Tuesday, 22.01.2019
Monday, 21.01.2019
United Masters League
3DMAX
0 : 0
LDLC
4:25 PM Monday, 21.01.2019
Friday, 18.01.2019
United Masters League
LDLC
0 : 0
EURONICS
4:00 PM Friday, 18.01.2019
Wednesday, 16.01.2019
United Masters League
LDLC
0 : 0
Vexed
4:15 PM Wednesday, 16.01.2019
Tuesday, 15.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
forZe
0 : 0
LDLC
6:00 PM Tuesday, 15.01.2019