visitor-image

Nemiga Results

Tuesday, 02.02.2021
Snow Sweet Snow
Nemiga
0 : 0
Creepwave
9:00 AM Tuesday, 02.02.2021
Friday, 29.01.2021
Snow Sweet Snow
Spider Pigzs
0 : 0
Nemiga
3:00 PM Friday, 29.01.2021
Thursday, 21.01.2021
Snow Sweet Snow
Nemiga
0 : 0
Imperial Pro Gaming
6:00 PM Thursday, 21.01.2021
Tuesday, 19.01.2021
Snow Sweet Snow
Brame
0 : 0
Nemiga
9:00 AM Tuesday, 19.01.2021
Saturday, 09.01.2021
Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1
Team Generation
0 : 0
Nemiga
2:00 PM Saturday, 09.01.2021
Friday, 06.12.2019
VOKA League DOTA Season 1
Nemiga
0 : 0
Team Unique
3:00 PM Friday, 06.12.2019
Saturday, 30.11.2019
VOKA League DOTA Season 1
Nemiga
0 : 0
Envoys
5:00 PM Saturday, 30.11.2019
Monday, 25.11.2019
VOKA League DOTA Season 1
Nirvana.CIS
0 : 0
Nemiga
4:00 PM Monday, 25.11.2019
Sunday, 24.11.2019
GGBET Championship
Nemiga
0 : 0
jfshfh178
2:00 PM Sunday, 24.11.2019
Russian eSports Cup 2019
Gentlemen Gaming
0 : 0
Nemiga
10:00 AM Sunday, 24.11.2019
Saturday, 23.11.2019
Russian eSports Cup 2019
MY MUTANTI
0 : 0
Nemiga
10:00 AM Saturday, 23.11.2019
Friday, 22.11.2019
GGBET Championship
Ad Finem
0 : 0
Nemiga
7:30 PM Friday, 22.11.2019
Thursday, 21.11.2019
GGBET Championship
Nemiga
0 : 0
Team Unique
12:30 PM Thursday, 21.11.2019
Wednesday, 20.11.2019
GGBET Championship
jfshfh178
0 : 0
Nemiga
5:00 PM Wednesday, 20.11.2019
Tuesday, 19.11.2019
GGBET Championship
Team Singularity
0 : 0
Nemiga
7:00 PM Tuesday, 19.11.2019
Monday, 18.11.2019
VOKA League DOTA Season 1
Nemiga
0 : 0
Team Blacer
4:00 PM Monday, 18.11.2019
Sunday, 17.11.2019
GGBET Championship
PAVAGA
0 : 0
Nemiga
7:00 PM Sunday, 17.11.2019
Thursday, 14.11.2019
Parimatch League Season 1
Hellraisers Dota2
0 : 0
Nemiga
12:00 PM Thursday, 14.11.2019
Tuesday, 12.11.2019
Parimatch League Season 1
Virtus Pro
0 : 0
Nemiga
2:00 PM Tuesday, 12.11.2019
Tuesday, 29.10.2019
Parimatch League Season 1
PRIES Gaming
0 : 0
Nemiga
5:00 PM Tuesday, 29.10.2019
Sunday, 20.10.2019
Parimatch League Season 1
Nemiga
0 : 0
Positive Guys
3:00 PM Sunday, 20.10.2019
Tuesday, 15.10.2019
OMG Cup
jfshfh178
0 : 0
Nemiga
6:00 PM Tuesday, 15.10.2019
OMG Cup
Nemiga
0 : 0
Team Unique
2:00 PM Tuesday, 15.10.2019
Monday, 14.10.2019
OMG Cup
Nemiga
0 : 0
Wind and Rain
2:00 PM Monday, 14.10.2019
OMG Cup
Hope
0 : 0
Nemiga
11:00 AM Monday, 14.10.2019
Sunday, 13.10.2019
OMG Cup
Ascomanni
0 : 0
Nemiga
11:00 AM Sunday, 13.10.2019
Sunday, 22.09.2019
WePlay! Reshuffle Madness 2019
Nemiga
0 : 0
CyberDogs
3:15 PM Sunday, 22.09.2019
WePlay! Reshuffle Madness 2019
Nemiga
0 : 0
Old But Gold
3:00 PM Sunday, 22.09.2019
Friday, 09.08.2019
LOOT BET DOTA
Ad Finem
0 : 0
Nemiga
4:00 PM Friday, 09.08.2019
Tuesday, 06.08.2019
LOOT BET DOTA
Nemiga
0 : 0
Team Empire
7:15 PM Tuesday, 06.08.2019
FaceCheck by GG BET
Nemiga
0 : 0
Pavaga Junior
12:00 PM Tuesday, 06.08.2019
Monday, 05.08.2019
FaceCheck by GG BET
Wind and Rain
0 : 0
Nemiga
12:00 PM Monday, 05.08.2019
Sunday, 04.08.2019
FaceCheck by GG BET
Nemiga
0 : 0
Yolo Knights
12:00 PM Sunday, 04.08.2019
Saturday, 03.08.2019
FaceCheck by GG BET
Ad Finem
0 : 0
Nemiga
6:00 PM Saturday, 03.08.2019
Friday, 02.08.2019
FaceCheck by GG BET
Aachen City Esports
0 : 0
Nemiga
12:00 PM Friday, 02.08.2019
Thursday, 01.08.2019
LOOT BET DOTA
Vega Squadron
0 : 0
Nemiga
8:30 PM Thursday, 01.08.2019
Wednesday, 31.07.2019
LOOT BET DOTA
Hippomaniacs
0 : 0
Nemiga
7:00 PM Wednesday, 31.07.2019
Tuesday, 30.07.2019
LOOT BET DOTA
Nemiga
0 : 0
Pavaga Junior
1:00 PM Tuesday, 30.07.2019
Monday, 29.07.2019
QIWI TEAM PLAY Season 4
7sight
0 : 0
Nemiga
4:00 PM Monday, 29.07.2019
Saturday, 27.07.2019
QIWI TEAM PLAY Season 4
Se7en eSports
0 : 0
Nemiga
2:00 PM Saturday, 27.07.2019
Friday, 26.07.2019
QIWI TEAM PLAY Season 4
Wind and Rain
0 : 0
Nemiga
1:00 PM Friday, 26.07.2019
Tuesday, 23.07.2019
LOOT BET DOTA
Nemiga
0 : 0
Wind and Rain
7:00 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2019
Monday, 22.07.2019
LOOT BET DOTA
Nemiga
0 : 0
PRIES Gaming
7:00 PM Monday, 22.07.2019
Sunday, 21.07.2019
LOOT BET DOTA
FlyToMoon
0 : 0
Nemiga
8:00 PM Sunday, 21.07.2019
LOOT BET DOTA
Unique
0 : 0
Nemiga
4:00 PM Sunday, 21.07.2019
Friday, 12.07.2019
StarLadder ProSeries Season 27
Minus Modus
0 : 0
Nemiga
11:00 PM Friday, 12.07.2019
Tuesday, 09.07.2019
StarLadder ProSeries Season 27
Burning Fire
0 : 0
Nemiga
6:00 PM Tuesday, 09.07.2019
Monday, 08.07.2019
The International 2019
Nemiga
0 : 0
FlyToMoon
5:30 PM Monday, 08.07.2019
The International 2019
Nemiga
0 : 0
Team Empire
1:00 PM Monday, 08.07.2019
The International 2019
Team Spirit
0 : 0
Nemiga
11:30 AM Monday, 08.07.2019
Sunday, 07.07.2019
The International 2019
Nemiga
0 : 0
Winstrike Team
6:00 PM Sunday, 07.07.2019
The International 2019
Natus Vincere
0 : 0
Nemiga
3:00 PM Sunday, 07.07.2019
The International 2019
Gambit Esports
0 : 0
Nemiga
1:30 PM Sunday, 07.07.2019
The International 2019
Vega Squadron
0 : 0
Nemiga
12:30 PM Sunday, 07.07.2019
Saturday, 06.07.2019
The International 2019
Nemiga
0 : 0
pesochniy tort
5:00 PM Saturday, 06.07.2019
The International 2019
Nemiga
0 : 0
Minus Modus
2:00 PM Saturday, 06.07.2019
Sunday, 12.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Open Qualifiers
Magic Hands
0 : 0
Nemiga
8:00 PM Sunday, 12.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Open Qualifiers
FlyToMoon
0 : 0
Nemiga
8:00 PM Sunday, 12.05.2019
Wednesday, 17.04.2019
Adrenaline Cyber League 2019 Open Qualifiers
Ranked allstars
0 : 0
Nemiga
6:00 PM Wednesday, 17.04.2019
Adrenaline Cyber League 2019 Open Qualifiers
CyberDogs
0 : 0
Nemiga
4:00 PM Wednesday, 17.04.2019
Adrenaline Cyber League 2019 Open Qualifiers
Nemiga
0 : 0
Minus Modus
1:30 AM Wednesday, 17.04.2019
Sunday, 14.04.2019
Adrenaline Cyber League 2019 Open Qualifiers
Vega Squadron
0 : 0
Nemiga
4:00 PM Sunday, 14.04.2019
Friday, 08.03.2019
World Electronic Sports Games 2018
Team Australia
0 : 0
Nemiga
12:00 PM Friday, 08.03.2019
World Electronic Sports Games 2018
Keen Gaming
0 : 0
Nemiga
8:15 AM Friday, 08.03.2019
World Electronic Sports Games 2018
Deutschlando
0 : 0
Nemiga
4:00 AM Friday, 08.03.2019
Thursday, 07.03.2019
World Electronic Sports Games 2018
Nemiga
0 : 0
Gorillaz-Pride
12:00 PM Thursday, 07.03.2019
World Electronic Sports Games 2018
Nemiga
0 : 0
LeetPro
8:00 AM Thursday, 07.03.2019
Friday, 01.03.2019
WePlay Dota 2 Tug of War: Radiant
Team Empire
0 : 0
Nemiga
5:00 PM Friday, 01.03.2019
Thursday, 28.02.2019
WePlay Dota 2 Tug of War: Radiant
Gambit Esports
0 : 0
Nemiga
4:00 PM Thursday, 28.02.2019
Tuesday, 26.02.2019
WePlay Dota 2 Tug of War: Radiant
PAVAGA
0 : 0
Nemiga
4:30 PM Tuesday, 26.02.2019
Saturday, 12.01.2019
QIWI TEAM PLAY Season 3
Nemiga
0 : 0
Hippomaniacs
6:00 PM Saturday, 12.01.2019
Thursday, 10.01.2019
QIWI TEAM PLAY Season 3
Kaipi
0 : 0
Nemiga
3:30 PM Thursday, 10.01.2019
Monday, 07.01.2019
QIWI TEAM PLAY Season 3
Anticoagulation
0 : 0
Nemiga
5:00 PM Monday, 07.01.2019
Friday, 04.01.2019
Loot Bet Winter Masters
Nemiga
0 : 0
PAVAGA
9:00 PM Friday, 04.01.2019
Loot Bet Winter Masters
Alliance
0 : 0
Nemiga
4:00 PM Friday, 04.01.2019
Thursday, 03.01.2019
Loot Bet Winter Masters
Team Empire Faith
0 : 0
Nemiga
6:30 PM Thursday, 03.01.2019
Loot Bet Winter Masters
Forward Gaming
0 : 0
Nemiga
3:00 PM Thursday, 03.01.2019