visitor-image

NRG eSports Results

Wednesday, 01.05.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
NRG eSports
0 : 0
Team Envy
2:00 AM Wednesday, 01.05.2019
Tuesday, 30.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Square One
0 : 0
NRG eSports
2:15 AM Tuesday, 30.04.2019
Thursday, 18.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
NRG eSports
0 : 0
ATL Academy
2:00 AM Thursday, 18.04.2019
Thursday, 11.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
XL2 Academy
0 : 0
NRG eSports
12:30 AM Thursday, 11.04.2019
Thursday, 04.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Team Envy
0 : 0
NRG eSports
12:30 AM Thursday, 04.04.2019
Thursday, 28.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
NRG eSports
0 : 0
Skyfoxes
1:00 AM Thursday, 28.03.2019
Wednesday, 20.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
NRG eSports
0 : 0
Square One
10:00 PM Wednesday, 20.03.2019
Thursday, 14.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Phase 2
0 : 0
NRG eSports
1:00 AM Thursday, 14.03.2019
Thursday, 07.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Second Generation
0 : 0
NRG eSports
3:30 AM Thursday, 07.03.2019
Friday, 11.01.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 3 Playoffs
ATL Academy
0 : 0
NRG eSports
4:45 AM Friday, 11.01.2019
Friday, 04.01.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 3: Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
0 : 0
NRG eSports
1:45 AM Friday, 04.01.2019