visitor-image

OG Dota2 Results

Friday, 28.06.2019
EPICENTER Major
PSG.LGD
0 : 0
OG Dota2
10:00 AM Friday, 28.06.2019
Wednesday, 26.06.2019
EPICENTER Major
Team Secret
0 : 0
OG Dota2
11:30 AM Wednesday, 26.06.2019
Tuesday, 25.06.2019
EPICENTER Major
Evil Geniuses
0 : 0
OG Dota2
4:30 PM Tuesday, 25.06.2019
Sunday, 23.06.2019
EPICENTER Major
PSG.LGD
0 : 0
OG Dota2
2:45 PM Sunday, 23.06.2019
EPICENTER Major
OG Dota2
0 : 0
TNC Predator
11:00 AM Sunday, 23.06.2019
Friday, 31.05.2019
ESL One Birmingham 2019
Team Secret
0 : 0
OG Dota2
4:00 PM Friday, 31.05.2019
Thursday, 30.05.2019
ESL One Birmingham 2019
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Team Liquid
12:00 PM Thursday, 30.05.2019
Wednesday, 29.05.2019
ESL One Birmingham 2019
Vici Gaming
0 : 0
OG Dota2
2:30 PM Wednesday, 29.05.2019
ESL One Birmingham 2019
TNC Predator
0 : 0
OG Dota2
12:00 PM Wednesday, 29.05.2019
Tuesday, 28.05.2019
ESL One Birmingham 2019
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Forward Gaming
2:30 PM Tuesday, 28.05.2019
ESL One Birmingham 2019
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 0
OG Dota2
12:00 PM Tuesday, 28.05.2019
Saturday, 18.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
Alliance
0 : 0
OG Dota2
4:00 PM Saturday, 18.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
12:00 PM Saturday, 18.05.2019
Friday, 17.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Team Liquid
1:00 PM Friday, 17.05.2019
Thursday, 16.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
Aachen City Esports
0 : 0
OG Dota2
6:45 PM Thursday, 16.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
Team Secret
0 : 0
OG Dota2
5:15 PM Thursday, 16.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
2:30 PM Thursday, 16.05.2019
Wednesday, 15.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Team Singularity
5:00 PM Wednesday, 15.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
OG Dota2
0 : 0
The Final Tribe
3:30 PM Wednesday, 15.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
Alliance
0 : 0
OG Dota2
1:00 PM Wednesday, 15.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Close Qualifiers
Team Liquid
0 : 0
OG Dota2
12:00 PM Wednesday, 15.05.2019
Saturday, 11.05.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Team Liquid
8:00 AM Saturday, 11.05.2019
Friday, 10.05.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major
Team Secret
0 : 0
OG Dota2
4:00 PM Friday, 10.05.2019
Monday, 06.05.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major
Virtus Pro
0 : 0
OG Dota2
12:30 PM Monday, 06.05.2019
Sunday, 05.05.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major
OG Dota2
0 : 0
compLexity Gaming
5:45 PM Sunday, 05.05.2019
Saturday, 04.05.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major
Evil Geniuses
0 : 0
OG Dota2
7:30 PM Saturday, 04.05.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major
Fnatic
0 : 0
OG Dota2
4:15 PM Saturday, 04.05.2019
Saturday, 30.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
The Final Tribe
0 : 0
OG Dota2
5:00 PM Saturday, 30.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Alliance
1:30 PM Saturday, 30.03.2019
Friday, 29.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
Team Liquid
0 : 0
OG Dota2
3:30 PM Friday, 29.03.2019
Thursday, 28.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
OG Dota2
0 : 0
The Final Tribe
6:00 PM Thursday, 28.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
Team Secret
0 : 0
OG Dota2
3:00 PM Thursday, 28.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
OG Dota2
0 : 0
SexyAsF
12:00 PM Thursday, 28.03.2019
Saturday, 09.03.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor
Old But Gold
0 : 0
OG Dota2
2:30 PM Saturday, 09.03.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor
Royal Never Give Up
0 : 0
OG Dota2
8:00 AM Saturday, 09.03.2019
Thursday, 07.03.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Old But Gold
1:30 PM Thursday, 07.03.2019
Thursday, 28.02.2019
WePlay Dota 2 Tug of War: Radiant
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Team Singularity
7:00 PM Thursday, 28.02.2019
Sunday, 24.02.2019
ESL One Katowice 2019
Gambit Esports
0 : 0
OG Dota2
11:00 AM Sunday, 24.02.2019
Saturday, 23.02.2019
ESL One Katowice 2019
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Fnatic
5:45 PM Saturday, 23.02.2019
Friday, 22.02.2019
ESL One Katowice 2019
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 0
OG Dota2
7:15 PM Friday, 22.02.2019
ESL One Katowice 2019
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Team Aster
11:00 AM Friday, 22.02.2019
Thursday, 21.02.2019
ESL One Katowice 2019
For The Dream
0 : 0
OG Dota2
11:00 AM Thursday, 21.02.2019
Wednesday, 20.02.2019
ESL One Katowice 2019
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Forward Gaming
1:45 PM Wednesday, 20.02.2019
ESL One Katowice 2019
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Gambit Esports
11:00 AM Wednesday, 20.02.2019
Tuesday, 19.02.2019
ESL One Katowice 2019
Mineski
0 : 0
OG Dota2
1:15 PM Tuesday, 19.02.2019
ESL One Katowice 2019
Team Secret
0 : 0
OG Dota2
11:00 AM Tuesday, 19.02.2019
Tuesday, 12.02.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Qualifiers
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Alliance
2:30 PM Tuesday, 12.02.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Qualifiers
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Vega Squadron
11:45 AM Tuesday, 12.02.2019
Monday, 11.02.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Qualifiers EU Group A Tiebreak
Kaban
0 : 0
OG Dota2
5:15 PM Monday, 11.02.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Qualifiers
Black N Yellow
0 : 0
OG Dota2
2:00 PM Monday, 11.02.2019
StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Qualifiers
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Kaban
12:00 PM Monday, 11.02.2019
Wednesday, 06.02.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Closed Qualifiers
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Vega Squadron
1:00 PM Wednesday, 06.02.2019
Tuesday, 05.02.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Closed Qualifiers
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 0
OG Dota2
3:00 PM Tuesday, 05.02.2019
Monday, 04.02.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Closed Qualifiers
OG Dota2
0 : 0
The ReaL DeaL
6:45 PM Monday, 04.02.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Closed Qualifiers
Team Liquid
0 : 0
OG Dota2
1:15 PM Monday, 04.02.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Closed Qualifiers
Alliance
0 : 0
OG Dota2
10:00 AM Monday, 04.02.2019
Saturday, 12.01.2019
The Bucharest Minor
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
11:15 AM Saturday, 12.01.2019
Friday, 11.01.2019
The Bucharest Minor
Gambit Esports
0 : 0
OG Dota2
10:30 AM Friday, 11.01.2019
Thursday, 10.01.2019
The Bucharest Minor
OG Dota2
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
3:15 PM Thursday, 10.01.2019
The Bucharest Minor
EHOME
0 : 0
OG Dota2
10:45 AM Thursday, 10.01.2019
The Bucharest Minor
OG Dota2
0 : 0
BOOM-ID
8:00 AM Thursday, 10.01.2019
Saturday, 05.01.2019
WePlay Dota 2 Winter Madness
Gambit Esports
0 : 0
OG Dota2
6:15 PM Saturday, 05.01.2019
Friday, 04.01.2019
WePlay Dota 2 Winter Madness
OG Dota2
0 : 0
NoPangolier
6:00 PM Friday, 04.01.2019
WePlay Dota 2 Winter Madness
OG Dota2
0 : 0
Vega Squadron
4:00 PM Friday, 04.01.2019