visitor-image

OpTic Results

Wednesday, 30.10.2019
European Champions Cup
OpTic
0 : 0
AVANGAR
3:00 PM Wednesday, 30.10.2019
Thursday, 10.10.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe
BIG
0 : 0
OpTic
9:00 PM Thursday, 10.10.2019
Wednesday, 09.10.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe
mousesports
0 : 0
OpTic
9:20 PM Wednesday, 09.10.2019
Tuesday, 08.10.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe
FaZe
0 : 0
OpTic
9:50 PM Tuesday, 08.10.2019
Thursday, 03.10.2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019
mousesports
0 : 0
OpTic
11:00 AM Thursday, 03.10.2019
Wednesday, 02.10.2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019
Natus Vincere
0 : 0
OpTic
2:10 PM Wednesday, 02.10.2019
Tuesday, 01.10.2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019
Liquid
0 : 0
OpTic
1:55 PM Tuesday, 01.10.2019
Friday, 27.09.2019
ESL One New York 2019
OpTic
0 : 0
Astralis
11:40 PM Friday, 27.09.2019
ESL One New York 2019
OpTic
0 : 0
FaZe
4:00 PM Friday, 27.09.2019
Thursday, 26.09.2019
ESL One New York 2019
Astralis
0 : 0
OpTic
6:45 PM Thursday, 26.09.2019
Sunday, 22.09.2019
European Champions Cup
BIG
0 : 0
OpTic
2:20 PM Sunday, 22.09.2019