visitor-image

Paradox Results

Tuesday, 02.03.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Australia
R!OT
0 : 0
Paradox
9:00 AM Tuesday, 02.03.2021
Tuesday, 16.02.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
Mako
9:00 AM Tuesday, 16.02.2021
Wednesday, 10.02.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Australia
munanyo
0 : 0
Paradox
9:00 AM Wednesday, 10.02.2021
Wednesday, 03.02.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
Animal Squad
9:00 AM Wednesday, 03.02.2021
Tuesday, 29.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
ZOOWEEMAMA
0 : 0
Paradox
10:00 AM Tuesday, 29.10.2019
Thursday, 17.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
MC
11:00 AM Thursday, 17.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
Jade
10:00 AM Thursday, 17.10.2019
Wednesday, 16.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
catman
0 : 0
Paradox
11:50 AM Wednesday, 16.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
PC419
0 : 0
Paradox
10:00 AM Wednesday, 16.10.2019
Tuesday, 15.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
Grayhound
10:00 AM Tuesday, 15.10.2019
Sunday, 13.10.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific
Paradox
0 : 0
really weird
11:30 AM Sunday, 13.10.2019
Saturday, 12.10.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific
Chiefs
0 : 0
Paradox
8:00 AM Saturday, 12.10.2019
Friday, 11.10.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Asia-Pacific
ORDER
0 : 0
Paradox
10:45 AM Friday, 11.10.2019
Thursday, 10.10.2019
LPL Pro League Season 3
Paradox
0 : 0
Genuine
10:00 AM Thursday, 10.10.2019
Tuesday, 08.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
Chiefs
12:00 PM Tuesday, 08.10.2019
Thursday, 03.10.2019
LPL Pro League Season 3
Monky See Monky Do
0 : 0
Paradox
12:10 PM Thursday, 03.10.2019
Tuesday, 01.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
SYF
0 : 0
Paradox
12:05 PM Tuesday, 01.10.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
madlikewizards
0 : 0
Paradox
11:00 AM Tuesday, 01.10.2019
Wednesday, 25.09.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
FURY
11:00 AM Wednesday, 25.09.2019
Sunday, 22.09.2019
eXTREMESLAND 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Genuine
0 : 0
Paradox
1:45 AM Sunday, 22.09.2019
Thursday, 19.09.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
Bizarre
11:30 AM Thursday, 19.09.2019
Wednesday, 18.09.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
Ground Zero
0 : 0
Paradox
12:00 PM Wednesday, 18.09.2019
Thursday, 12.09.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
Parallax
11:00 AM Thursday, 12.09.2019
Tuesday, 10.09.2019
ESEA MDL Season 32 Australia
Genuine
0 : 0
Paradox
11:00 AM Tuesday, 10.09.2019
Thursday, 05.09.2019
LPL Pro League Season 3
Paradox
0 : 0
Genuine
11:25 AM Thursday, 05.09.2019
Thursday, 29.08.2019
LPL Pro League Season 3
Ground Zero
0 : 0
Paradox
10:00 AM Thursday, 29.08.2019
Saturday, 27.07.2019
AEF Season 2 Finals
Paradox
0 : 0
Genuine
5:00 AM Saturday, 27.07.2019
Monday, 10.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
Chiefs
11:00 AM Monday, 10.06.2019
Sunday, 09.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
rewound
9:20 AM Sunday, 09.06.2019
Thursday, 06.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Ground Zero
0 : 0
Paradox
1:05 PM Thursday, 06.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
ORDER
12:00 PM Thursday, 06.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
ex-Athletico
10:00 AM Thursday, 06.06.2019
Monday, 03.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Grayhound
0 : 0
Paradox
1:00 PM Monday, 03.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Jade
0 : 0
Paradox
12:00 PM Monday, 03.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
SYF
11:00 AM Monday, 03.06.2019
Saturday, 01.06.2019
Asia Minor Oceania Closed Qualifier - StarLadder Major 2019
Paradox
0 : 0
ORDER
9:10 AM Saturday, 01.06.2019
Asia Minor Oceania Closed Qualifier - StarLadder Major 2019
Paradox
0 : 0
Ground Zero
3:10 AM Saturday, 01.06.2019
Wednesday, 22.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
Fanta
2:40 PM Wednesday, 22.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Downfall
0 : 0
Paradox
1:30 PM Wednesday, 22.05.2019
Monday, 20.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
Chiefs
1:00 PM Monday, 20.05.2019
Tuesday, 14.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Genuine
0 : 0
Paradox
1:00 PM Tuesday, 14.05.2019
Thursday, 09.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Justice
0 : 0
Paradox
11:00 AM Thursday, 09.05.2019
Wednesday, 08.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
Rooster
12:00 PM Wednesday, 08.05.2019
Monday, 06.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
DINQ
11:00 AM Monday, 06.05.2019
Thursday, 02.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Australia
R!OT
0 : 0
Paradox
12:00 PM Thursday, 02.05.2019
Sunday, 14.04.2019
ESL Pro League Season 9 Asia
Athletico
0 : 0
Paradox
3:50 AM Sunday, 14.04.2019
Saturday, 13.04.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Breakaway
0 : 0
Paradox
6:00 AM Saturday, 13.04.2019
ESL Pro League Season 9 Asia
Breakaway
0 : 0
Paradox
3:10 AM Saturday, 13.04.2019
Friday, 12.04.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Paradox
0 : 0
Astral Influence
12:00 PM Friday, 12.04.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Chiefs
0 : 0
Paradox
6:20 AM Friday, 12.04.2019
ESL Pro League Season 9 Asia
ORDER
0 : 0
Paradox
12:20 AM Friday, 12.04.2019
Wednesday, 10.04.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 8
Surge
0 : 0
Paradox
12:30 PM Wednesday, 10.04.2019
Thursday, 04.04.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 8
Paradox
0 : 0
ORDER
8:30 AM Thursday, 04.04.2019
Sunday, 31.03.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Oceania Open Qualifier 1
Athletico
0 : 0
Paradox
5:10 AM Sunday, 31.03.2019
Thursday, 28.03.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 8
Paradox
0 : 0
Breakaway
9:40 AM Thursday, 28.03.2019
Monday, 25.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Grayhound
0 : 0
Paradox
10:00 AM Monday, 25.03.2019
Sunday, 24.03.2019
LPL Pro League Season 1
Paradox
0 : 0
Ground Zero
8:00 AM Sunday, 24.03.2019
Friday, 22.03.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 8
Chiefs
0 : 0
Paradox
10:30 AM Friday, 22.03.2019
Thursday, 21.03.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 8
Fighting 4 Freedom
0 : 0
Paradox
11:30 AM Thursday, 21.03.2019
Thursday, 14.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Athletico
0 : 0
Paradox
9:30 AM Thursday, 14.03.2019
LPL Pro League Season 1
Paradox
0 : 0
Athletico
8:10 AM Thursday, 14.03.2019
Wednesday, 13.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Grayhound
0 : 0
Paradox
11:00 AM Wednesday, 13.03.2019
Thursday, 07.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Ground Zero
0 : 0
Paradox
11:00 AM Thursday, 07.03.2019
LPL Pro League Season 1
Paradox
0 : 0
Genuine
9:00 AM Thursday, 07.03.2019
Monday, 04.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
ORDER
10:00 AM Monday, 04.03.2019
Sunday, 03.03.2019
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 8 Qualifier #4
Paradox
0 : 0
freedomfighters
3:10 AM Sunday, 03.03.2019
Thursday, 07.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Chiefs
0 : 0
Paradox
11:00 AM Thursday, 07.02.2019
Wednesday, 06.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
PC419
10:00 AM Wednesday, 06.02.2019
Thursday, 31.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Caladrius
0 : 0
Paradox
10:10 AM Thursday, 31.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
Breakaway
9:00 AM Thursday, 31.01.2019
Tuesday, 29.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Tainted Minds
0 : 0
Paradox
10:00 AM Tuesday, 29.01.2019
Sunday, 27.01.2019
CyberGamer Premier League Championship 2018
Genuine
0 : 0
Paradox
1:00 AM Sunday, 27.01.2019
Saturday, 26.01.2019
CyberGamer Premier League Championship 2018
Paradox
0 : 0
Athletico
9:30 PM Saturday, 26.01.2019
CyberGamer Premier League Championship 2018
Paradox
0 : 0
Genuine
1:30 AM Saturday, 26.01.2019
Friday, 25.01.2019
CyberGamer Premier League Championship 2018
Athletico
0 : 0
Paradox
9:35 PM Friday, 25.01.2019
Tuesday, 22.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
MC
11:15 AM Tuesday, 22.01.2019
Thursday, 17.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Paradox
0 : 0
R!OT
10:05 AM Thursday, 17.01.2019
Wednesday, 16.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Australia
Astral Influence
0 : 0
Paradox
9:00 AM Wednesday, 16.01.2019