visitor-image

Royal Results

Monday, 23.09.2019
Asia Communication League Season 2
Keen Gaming
0 : 0
Royal
12:00 PM Monday, 23.09.2019
Asia Communication League Season 2
CDEC Gaming
0 : 0
Royal
9:00 AM Monday, 23.09.2019
Saturday, 10.08.2019
China Dota2 Development League
Royal
0 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
6:00 AM Saturday, 10.08.2019
Friday, 09.08.2019
China Dota2 Development League
Royal
0 : 0
Sinners Esports
9:00 AM Friday, 09.08.2019
Thursday, 08.08.2019
China Dota2 Development League
Royal
0 : 0
Vici Gaming Potential
7:00 AM Thursday, 08.08.2019
Sunday, 28.07.2019
China Dota2 Development League
Royal
0 : 0
CDEC Gaming
2:00 PM Sunday, 28.07.2019
China Dota2 Development League
Royal
0 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
9:00 AM Sunday, 28.07.2019
Saturday, 27.07.2019
China Dota2 Development League
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 0
Royal
1:00 PM Saturday, 27.07.2019
China Dota2 Development League
Keen Gaming.Luminous
0 : 0
Royal
6:00 AM Saturday, 27.07.2019
Friday, 26.07.2019
China Dota2 Development League
Vici Gaming Potential
0 : 0
Royal
12:00 PM Friday, 26.07.2019
Thursday, 25.07.2019
China Dota2 Development League
Aster.Aquarius
0 : 0
Royal
12:30 PM Thursday, 25.07.2019
Saturday, 06.07.2019
The International 2019
Newbee
0 : 0
Royal
9:15 AM Saturday, 06.07.2019
The International 2019
Keen Gaming.Luminous
0 : 0
Royal
6:00 AM Saturday, 06.07.2019
Thursday, 04.07.2019
The International 2019
Royal
0 : 0
CDEC Gaming
9:45 AM Thursday, 04.07.2019
The International 2019
FTD.Guys
0 : 0
Royal
6:00 AM Thursday, 04.07.2019
Tuesday, 02.07.2019
Jiabet Asian Masters League Playoffs
Keen Gaming
0 : 0
Royal
10:00 AM Tuesday, 02.07.2019
Jiabet Asian Masters League Playoffs
Royal
0 : 0
Keen Gaming.Luminous
6:30 AM Tuesday, 02.07.2019
Jiabet Asian Masters League Playoffs
Royal
0 : 0
Keen Gaming
4:00 AM Tuesday, 02.07.2019
Monday, 01.07.2019
Jiabet Asian Masters League Playoffs
Royal
0 : 0
Team Authentic
6:00 AM Monday, 01.07.2019
Sunday, 30.06.2019
Jiabet Asian Masters League
496 Gaming
0 : 0
Royal
10:30 AM Sunday, 30.06.2019
Jiabet Asian Masters League
Photon Gaming
0 : 0
Royal
8:45 AM Sunday, 30.06.2019
Saturday, 29.06.2019
Jiabet Asian Masters League
Royal
0 : 0
SunRise
10:30 AM Saturday, 29.06.2019
Friday, 28.06.2019
Jiabet Asian Masters League
Keen Gaming.Luminous
0 : 0
Royal
8:15 AM Friday, 28.06.2019
Thursday, 27.06.2019
Jiabet Asian Masters League
Royal
0 : 0
Neon Esports
10:30 AM Thursday, 27.06.2019
Sunday, 16.06.2019
FVBET Asian Masters League
Royal
0 : 0
Invictus Gaming
6:00 AM Sunday, 16.06.2019
Saturday, 15.06.2019
FVBET Asian Masters League
Royal
0 : 0
Newbee
9:00 AM Saturday, 15.06.2019
Friday, 14.06.2019
FVBET Asian Masters League
Royal
0 : 0
CDEC Gaming
6:00 AM Friday, 14.06.2019
Thursday, 13.06.2019
FVBET Asian Masters League
Sun-Rise
0 : 0
Royal
8:00 AM Thursday, 13.06.2019
Wednesday, 12.06.2019
FVBET Asian Masters League
Newbee
0 : 0
Royal
12:15 PM Wednesday, 12.06.2019
FVBET Asian Masters League
Royal
0 : 0
Team Aster
6:00 AM Wednesday, 12.06.2019
Monday, 10.06.2019
FVBET Asian Masters League
Keen Gaming.Luminous
0 : 0
Royal
12:00 PM Monday, 10.06.2019
FVBET Asian Masters League
Royal
0 : 0
Speed Gaming.cn
8:15 AM Monday, 10.06.2019
Sunday, 09.06.2019
RedRain Cup Season 2
Royal
0 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
12:00 PM Sunday, 09.06.2019
Saturday, 08.06.2019
RedRain Cup Season 2
Royal
0 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
6:00 AM Saturday, 08.06.2019
Friday, 07.06.2019
RedRain Cup Season 2
Royal
0 : 0
Photon Gaming
6:00 AM Friday, 07.06.2019
Wednesday, 05.06.2019
RedRain Cup Season 2
Sinners Esports
0 : 0
Royal
1:00 PM Wednesday, 05.06.2019
RedRain Cup Season 2
Trump Gamers
0 : 0
Royal
6:00 AM Wednesday, 05.06.2019
RedRain Cup Season 2
Speed Gaming.cn
0 : 0
Royal
4:00 AM Wednesday, 05.06.2019
Tuesday, 04.06.2019
RedRain Cup Season 2
Royal
0 : 0
Keen Gaming.Luminous
12:00 PM Tuesday, 04.06.2019
Monday, 03.06.2019
RedRain Cup Season 2
Royal
0 : 0
Team Adroit
8:00 AM Monday, 03.06.2019
RedRain Cup Season 2
Typhoon E-Sports Club
0 : 0
Royal
4:00 AM Monday, 03.06.2019
Tuesday, 28.05.2019
WePlay! Dota 2 Tug of War: Dire
Invictus Gaming
0 : 0
Royal
7:45 AM Tuesday, 28.05.2019
Sunday, 12.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Open Qualifiers
Royal
0 : 0
Team Sirius
11:00 AM Sunday, 12.05.2019
EPICENTER Major 2019 Open Qualifiers
Royal
0 : 0
Team EVER
7:00 AM Sunday, 12.05.2019
Thursday, 11.04.2019
ESL One Birmingham 2019 Qualifiers
Royal
0 : 0
Invictus Gaming
11:00 AM Thursday, 11.04.2019
Wednesday, 10.04.2019
ESL One Birmingham 2019 Qualifiers
Royal
0 : 0
EHOME
1:30 PM Wednesday, 10.04.2019
ESL One Birmingham 2019 Qualifiers
Keen Gaming
0 : 0
Royal
10:00 AM Wednesday, 10.04.2019
Thursday, 04.04.2019
OGA Dota PIT Minor 2019 China Closed Qualifier
Royal
0 : 0
Newbee
10:30 AM Thursday, 04.04.2019
OGA Dota PIT Minor 2019 China Closed Qualifier
Royal
0 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
7:30 AM Thursday, 04.04.2019
Wednesday, 03.04.2019
OGA Dota PIT Minor 2019 China Closed Qualifier
Royal
0 : 0
IamPoint Club
9:00 AM Wednesday, 03.04.2019
Monday, 01.04.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
Vici Gaming
0 : 0
Royal
9:45 AM Monday, 01.04.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
Newbee
0 : 0
Royal
7:30 AM Monday, 01.04.2019
Saturday, 30.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
Royal
0 : 0
Keen Gaming
12:30 PM Saturday, 30.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
PSG.LGD
0 : 0
Royal
8:15 AM Saturday, 30.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Closed Qualifiers
Keen Gaming
0 : 0
Royal
5:00 AM Saturday, 30.03.2019
Wednesday, 27.03.2019
ESL One Birmingham 2019 Qualifiers
Mr Game Boy
0 : 0
Royal
11:15 AM Wednesday, 27.03.2019
ESL One Birmingham 2019 Qualifiers
Victory
0 : 0
Royal
10:00 AM Wednesday, 27.03.2019
Friday, 22.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Open Qualifiers
Team Aster
0 : 0
Royal
10:00 AM Friday, 22.03.2019
MDL Disneyland Paris Major Open Qualifiers
Royal
0 : 0
Team Serenity
6:00 AM Friday, 22.03.2019
Wednesday, 13.03.2019
Huomao Leihuo Spring Cup
Royal
0 : 0
Invictus Gaming
6:45 AM Wednesday, 13.03.2019
Tuesday, 12.03.2019
Huomao Leihuo Spring Cup
Royal
0 : 0
Newbee
11:00 AM Tuesday, 12.03.2019
Monday, 11.03.2019
Huomao Leihuo Spring Cup
Royal
0 : 0
For The Dream
5:00 AM Monday, 11.03.2019
Thursday, 07.03.2019
Huomao Leihuo Spring Cup
Royal
0 : 0
Invictus Gaming
9:00 AM Thursday, 07.03.2019
Wednesday, 06.03.2019
Huomao Leihuo Spring Cup
Team MAX
0 : 0
Royal
11:00 AM Wednesday, 06.03.2019
Huomao Leihuo Spring Cup
Royal
0 : 0
NewBee Young
5:00 AM Wednesday, 06.03.2019
Tuesday, 05.03.2019
Huomao Leihuo Spring Cup
Team Serenity
0 : 0
Royal
5:00 AM Tuesday, 05.03.2019
Monday, 04.03.2019
Huomao Leihuo Spring Cup
Room 310
0 : 0
Royal
7:00 AM Monday, 04.03.2019
Thursday, 31.01.2019
ESL One Mumbai 2019 Qualifiers
Royal
0 : 0
Team EVER
11:00 AM Thursday, 31.01.2019
ESL One Mumbai 2019 Qualifiers
Team Serenity
0 : 0
Royal
10:00 AM Thursday, 31.01.2019
Sunday, 27.01.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Open Qualifiers
Royal
0 : 0
Invictus Gaming
2:30 AM Sunday, 27.01.2019
Friday, 25.01.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Open Qualifiers
Team Root
0 : 0
Royal
10:30 AM Friday, 25.01.2019
DreamLeague Season 11 Open Qualifiers
CDEC Gaming
0 : 0
Royal
6:30 AM Friday, 25.01.2019
Wednesday, 16.01.2019
ANGGAME China vs SEA #3
Royal
0 : 0
WarriorsGaming.Unity
5:00 AM Wednesday, 16.01.2019
Monday, 14.01.2019
ANGGAME China vs SEA #3
Royal
0 : 0
Dragon Gaming
5:00 AM Monday, 14.01.2019
Sunday, 06.01.2019
ANGGAME China vs SEA #3
Royal
0 : 0
Sinners Esports
9:00 AM Sunday, 06.01.2019
ANGGAME China vs SEA #3
Winning Gaming
0 : 0
Royal
5:00 AM Sunday, 06.01.2019
Thursday, 03.01.2019
ANGGAME China vs SEA #3
Royal
0 : 0
Eclipse
7:00 AM Thursday, 03.01.2019
Tuesday, 01.01.2019
ANGGAME China vs SEA #3
Keen Gaming.Luminous
0 : 0
Royal
10:30 AM Tuesday, 01.01.2019
ANGGAME China vs SEA #3
Royal
0 : 0
IamPoint Club
5:00 AM Tuesday, 01.01.2019