visitor-image

Santos Results

Thursday, 04.03.2021
Aorus League 2021 #1 Brazil
Bravos
0 : 0
Santos
8:10 PM Thursday, 04.03.2021
Wednesday, 03.03.2021
Aorus League 2021 #1 Brazil
Paqueta
0 : 0
Santos
1:15 AM Wednesday, 03.03.2021
Tuesday, 02.03.2021
Aorus League 2021 #1 Brazil
Santos
0 : 0
DETONA
12:10 AM Tuesday, 02.03.2021
Monday, 01.03.2021
Liga PRO #2 - FEB/21
ex-Paqueta
0 : 0
Santos
12:00 AM Monday, 01.03.2021
Sunday, 28.02.2021
Liga PRO #2 - FEB/21
SWS
0 : 0
Santos
9:30 PM Sunday, 28.02.2021
Saturday, 27.02.2021
Liga PRO #2 - FEB/21
ex-Paqueta
0 : 0
Santos
9:00 PM Saturday, 27.02.2021
Liga PRO #2 - FEB/21
River Plate
0 : 0
Santos
12:00 AM Saturday, 27.02.2021
Wednesday, 24.02.2021
WESG 2021 Brazil
Havan Liberty
0 : 0
Santos
9:00 PM Wednesday, 24.02.2021
Sunday, 21.02.2021
DreamHack Open March 2021 South America Open Qualifier 2
Santos
0 : 0
Paqueta
10:20 PM Sunday, 21.02.2021
DreamHack Open March 2021 South America Open Qualifier 2
Santos
0 : 0
RUSH
9:10 PM Sunday, 21.02.2021
DreamHack Open March 2021 South America Open Qualifier 2
DETONA
0 : 0
Santos
3:30 AM Sunday, 21.02.2021
Sunday, 24.01.2021
Liga DELL #1 - JAN/21
Santos
0 : 0
DREAMHOUSE
11:35 PM Sunday, 24.01.2021
Liga DELL #1 - JAN/21
Jaguares
0 : 0
Santos
8:30 PM Sunday, 24.01.2021
Saturday, 23.01.2021
Liga DELL #1 - JAN/21
Santos
0 : 0
DREAMHOUSE
8:30 PM Saturday, 23.01.2021
Friday, 22.01.2021
Liga DELL #1 - JAN/21
Santos
0 : 0
Paqueta
10:30 PM Friday, 22.01.2021
Thursday, 28.11.2019
Gamers Club Masters IV Qualifier
Santos
0 : 0
RUFUS
11:45 PM Thursday, 28.11.2019
Gamers Club Masters IV Qualifier
Santos
0 : 0
W7M
12:45 AM Thursday, 28.11.2019
Wednesday, 27.11.2019
Gamers Club Masters IV Qualifier
RUFUS
0 : 0
Santos
12:40 AM Wednesday, 27.11.2019
Tuesday, 26.11.2019
Gamers Club Masters IV Qualifier
Santos
0 : 0
Soberano
9:00 PM Tuesday, 26.11.2019
Friday, 13.09.2019
Aorus League 2019 #3 Super Final
Santos
0 : 0
Malvinas
2:05 AM Friday, 13.09.2019
Friday, 06.09.2019
Aorus League 2019 #3 Brazil
Santos
0 : 0
Make It Happen
1:00 AM Friday, 06.09.2019
Thursday, 05.09.2019
Aorus League 2019 #3 Brazil
Santos
0 : 0
Alma
1:00 AM Thursday, 05.09.2019
Tuesday, 20.08.2019
Brasil Game Show 2019
paiN
0 : 0
Santos
10:10 PM Tuesday, 20.08.2019
Tuesday, 13.08.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
Reapers
10:00 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2019
Tuesday, 06.08.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
Keyd
10:10 PM Tuesday, 06.08.2019
Tuesday, 30.07.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
RED Canids
0 : 0
Santos
10:35 PM Tuesday, 30.07.2019
Friday, 26.07.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
DETONA
3:10 AM Friday, 26.07.2019
Tuesday, 23.07.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
EOX
0 : 0
Santos
10:00 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2019
Tuesday, 16.07.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
Redemption POA
10:10 PM Tuesday, 16.07.2019
Tuesday, 09.07.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
W7M
10:10 PM Tuesday, 09.07.2019
Monday, 08.07.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
paiN
10:10 PM Monday, 08.07.2019
Tuesday, 02.07.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Bulldozer
0 : 0
Santos
10:10 PM Tuesday, 02.07.2019
Tuesday, 25.06.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
Isurus
10:10 PM Tuesday, 25.06.2019
Tuesday, 18.06.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
10:00 PM Tuesday, 18.06.2019
Wednesday, 29.05.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
Reapers
11:10 PM Wednesday, 29.05.2019
Wednesday, 22.05.2019
Aorus League 2019 #2 Brazil
ratoes
0 : 0
Santos
2:00 AM Wednesday, 22.05.2019
Tuesday, 21.05.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
Inflames
10:20 PM Tuesday, 21.05.2019
Thursday, 16.05.2019
Aorus League 2019 #2 Brazil
WePlayGames
0 : 0
Santos
11:05 PM Thursday, 16.05.2019
Tuesday, 14.05.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
RED Canids
10:10 PM Tuesday, 14.05.2019
Tuesday, 07.05.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
WePlayGames
0 : 0
Santos
10:30 PM Tuesday, 07.05.2019
Tuesday, 30.04.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
Redemption POA
10:20 PM Tuesday, 30.04.2019
Tuesday, 23.04.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
W7M
10:25 PM Tuesday, 23.04.2019
Tuesday, 16.04.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Bulldozer
0 : 0
Santos
10:15 PM Tuesday, 16.04.2019
Tuesday, 09.04.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Isurus
0 : 0
Santos
10:50 PM Tuesday, 09.04.2019
Tuesday, 02.04.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
Santos
0 : 0
INTZ.Academy
10:15 PM Tuesday, 02.04.2019
Wednesday, 27.03.2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019
DETONA
0 : 0
Santos
9:15 PM Wednesday, 27.03.2019
Thursday, 14.02.2019
Dell Gaming Liga Pro Season 1 - #2 FEB/19
Santos
0 : 0
paiN
12:00 AM Thursday, 14.02.2019
Tuesday, 12.02.2019
Dell Gaming Liga Pro Season 1 - #2 FEB/19
DETONA
0 : 0
Santos
9:00 PM Tuesday, 12.02.2019
Thursday, 17.01.2019
Dell Gaming Liga Pro #1 - JAN/19
Isurus
0 : 0
Santos
12:00 AM Thursday, 17.01.2019
Wednesday, 16.01.2019
Dell Gaming Liga Pro #1 - JAN/19
W7M
0 : 0
Santos
12:00 AM Wednesday, 16.01.2019