visitor-image

Sprout Results

Tuesday, 02.03.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Europe
Sangal
0 : 0
Sprout
6:00 PM Tuesday, 02.03.2021
Thursday, 25.02.2021
European Development Championship 2
Movistar Riders
0 : 0
Sprout
2:00 PM Thursday, 25.02.2021
Wednesday, 24.02.2021
European Development Championship 2
Sinners
0 : 0
Sprout
2:00 PM Wednesday, 24.02.2021
Tuesday, 23.02.2021
European Development Championship 2
Sprout
0 : 0
SAW
3:10 PM Tuesday, 23.02.2021
Tuesday, 16.02.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Europe
LDLC
0 : 0
Sprout
6:05 PM Tuesday, 16.02.2021
Friday, 12.02.2021
European Development Championship 2
Sprout
0 : 0
Lyngby Vikings
2:00 PM Friday, 12.02.2021
European Development Championship 2
forZe
0 : 0
Sprout
11:00 AM Friday, 12.02.2021
European Development Championship 2
ex-ETHEREAL
0 : 0
Sprout
11:00 AM Friday, 12.02.2021
Monday, 08.02.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1
ENCE
0 : 0
Sprout
8:00 AM Monday, 08.02.2021
Friday, 05.02.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1
Sprout
0 : 0
Dignitas
2:05 PM Friday, 05.02.2021
Thursday, 04.02.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1
Sprout
0 : 0
Lyngby Vikings
11:00 AM Thursday, 04.02.2021
Wednesday, 03.02.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Europe
Anonymo
0 : 0
Sprout
7:00 PM Wednesday, 03.02.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1
Sprout
0 : 0
GamerLegion
8:00 AM Wednesday, 03.02.2021
Tuesday, 02.02.2021
ESEA Premier Season 36 Europe
Sprout
0 : 0
Nemiga
7:00 PM Tuesday, 02.02.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1
Sprout
0 : 0
Izako Boars
11:00 AM Tuesday, 02.02.2021
Monday, 01.02.2021
Snow Sweet Snow 1
Sprout
0 : 0
EC Kyiv
5:15 PM Monday, 01.02.2021
Friday, 29.01.2021
DreamHack Open January 2021 Europe
Spirit
0 : 0
Sprout
5:10 PM Friday, 29.01.2021
Thursday, 28.01.2021
DreamHack Open January 2021 Europe
Sprout
0 : 0
forZe
6:00 PM Thursday, 28.01.2021
Wednesday, 27.01.2021
DreamHack Open January 2021 Europe
Gambit
0 : 0
Sprout
5:10 PM Wednesday, 27.01.2021
Tuesday, 19.01.2021
ESL European Championship Winter 2020
Sprout
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
4:30 PM Tuesday, 19.01.2021
Monday, 18.01.2021
ESL European Championship Winter 2020
Sprout
0 : 0
KINGZZZ
6:15 PM Monday, 18.01.2021
Sunday, 17.01.2021
ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
BIG
0 : 0
Sprout
5:30 PM Sunday, 17.01.2021
ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2020
Sprout
0 : 0
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2:30 PM Sunday, 17.01.2021
Saturday, 16.01.2021
UNITED Pro Series Winter 2020
Sprout
0 : 0
ALTERNATE aTTaX
6:30 PM Saturday, 16.01.2021
Friday, 15.01.2021
UNITED Pro Series Winter 2020
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 0
Sprout
5:00 PM Friday, 15.01.2021
Wednesday, 13.01.2021
UNITED Pro Series Winter 2020
Sprout
0 : 0
ttc
8:00 PM Wednesday, 13.01.2021
Monday, 11.01.2021
UNITED Pro Series Winter 2020
Sprout
0 : 0
SSP
2:15 PM Monday, 11.01.2021
Saturday, 14.12.2019
ESL Meisterschaft Winter 2019 Finals
Sprout
0 : 0
ALTERNATE aTTaX
5:00 PM Saturday, 14.12.2019
ESL Meisterschaft Winter 2019 Finals
Sprout
0 : 0
ttc
10:00 AM Saturday, 14.12.2019
Thursday, 12.12.2019
United Masters League Season 2
Sprout
0 : 0
Giants
6:05 PM Thursday, 12.12.2019
Wednesday, 11.12.2019
WESG 2019 Central Europe & Iberia Closed Qualifier
BIG
0 : 0
Sprout
12:30 PM Wednesday, 11.12.2019
Monday, 09.12.2019
WESG 2019 Central Europe & Iberia Closed Qualifier
Sprout
0 : 0
Cream
2:00 PM Monday, 09.12.2019
Tuesday, 03.12.2019
United Masters League Season 2
Sprout
0 : 0
ARCY
2:00 PM Tuesday, 03.12.2019
Monday, 25.11.2019
United Masters League Season 2
Sprout
0 : 0
forZe
3:00 PM Monday, 25.11.2019
Wednesday, 20.11.2019
European Champions Cup
Sprout
0 : 0
Spirit
2:00 PM Wednesday, 20.11.2019
Sunday, 17.11.2019
DreamHack Open Atlanta 2019
Sprout
0 : 0
Heroic
8:35 PM Sunday, 17.11.2019
DreamHack Open Atlanta 2019
CR4ZY
0 : 0
Sprout
3:00 PM Sunday, 17.11.2019
Saturday, 16.11.2019
DreamHack Open Atlanta 2019
Illuminar
0 : 0
Sprout
8:10 PM Saturday, 16.11.2019
DreamHack Open Atlanta 2019
Triumph
0 : 0
Sprout
3:00 PM Saturday, 16.11.2019
Friday, 15.11.2019
DreamHack Open Atlanta 2019
Illuminar
0 : 0
Sprout
8:00 PM Friday, 15.11.2019
Tuesday, 12.11.2019
United Masters League Season 2
Sprout
0 : 0
Illuminar
1:00 PM Tuesday, 12.11.2019
Saturday, 02.11.2019
United Masters League Season 2
Sprout
0 : 0
Ancient
2:00 PM Saturday, 02.11.2019
Friday, 01.11.2019
European Champions Cup
Illuminar
0 : 0
Sprout
12:05 PM Friday, 01.11.2019
Tuesday, 29.10.2019
European Champions Cup
Gambit Youngsters
0 : 0
Sprout
8:00 PM Tuesday, 29.10.2019
European Champions Cup
Sprout
0 : 0
Syman
5:45 PM Tuesday, 29.10.2019
Monday, 28.10.2019
European Champions Cup
Sprout
0 : 0
forZe
10:10 PM Monday, 28.10.2019
European Champions Cup
Gambit Youngsters
0 : 0
Sprout
3:00 PM Monday, 28.10.2019
Sunday, 27.10.2019
DreamHack Open Winter 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Tricked
0 : 0
Sprout
3:05 PM Sunday, 27.10.2019
DreamHack Open Winter 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Sprout
0 : 0
Nordavind
11:05 AM Sunday, 27.10.2019
Sunday, 13.10.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe
Heroic
0 : 0
Sprout
9:00 PM Sunday, 13.10.2019
Saturday, 12.10.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe
NiP
0 : 0
Sprout
5:25 PM Saturday, 12.10.2019
Friday, 11.10.2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe
Vitality
0 : 0
Sprout
5:25 PM Friday, 11.10.2019
Monday, 07.10.2019
WePlay! Forge of Masters Season 2
Sprout
0 : 0
ex-Epsilon
4:05 PM Monday, 07.10.2019
Sunday, 06.10.2019
WePlay! Forge of Masters Season 2
Aristocracy
0 : 0
Sprout
5:00 PM Sunday, 06.10.2019
Saturday, 05.10.2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Europe Qualifier
Sprout
0 : 0
Tricked
7:15 PM Saturday, 05.10.2019
WePlay! Forge of Masters Season 2
ex-Epsilon
0 : 0
Sprout
4:05 PM Saturday, 05.10.2019
Friday, 04.10.2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Europe Qualifier
BIG
0 : 0
Sprout
4:00 PM Friday, 04.10.2019
Sunday, 29.09.2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Europe Qualifier
Sprout
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
8:05 PM Sunday, 29.09.2019
Saturday, 28.09.2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Europe Qualifier
Heretics
0 : 0
Sprout
10:25 PM Saturday, 28.09.2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Europe Qualifier
Sprout
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
6:00 PM Saturday, 28.09.2019
Sunday, 22.09.2019
Games Clash Masters 2019
Sprout
0 : 0
Illuminar
1:00 PM Sunday, 22.09.2019
Saturday, 21.09.2019
Games Clash Masters 2019
Sprout
0 : 0
FURIA
11:30 AM Saturday, 21.09.2019
Friday, 20.09.2019
Games Clash Masters 2019
DreamEaters
0 : 0
Sprout
1:00 PM Friday, 20.09.2019
Games Clash Masters 2019
Aristocracy
0 : 0
Sprout
11:00 AM Friday, 20.09.2019
Wednesday, 18.09.2019
European Champions Cup
Sprout
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
3:05 PM Wednesday, 18.09.2019
Tuesday, 17.09.2019
European Champions Cup
Recon 5
0 : 0
Sprout
6:25 PM Tuesday, 17.09.2019
Friday, 13.09.2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Pinnacle Cup
Sprout
0 : 0
Se7en
5:00 PM Friday, 13.09.2019
Thursday, 12.09.2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Pinnacle Cup
Sprout
0 : 0
Windigo
10:10 PM Thursday, 12.09.2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Pinnacle Cup
Sprout
0 : 0
GamerLegion
9:35 PM Thursday, 12.09.2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Pinnacle Cup
Sprout
0 : 0
forZe
5:05 PM Thursday, 12.09.2019
Wednesday, 11.09.2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Pinnacle Cup
Heretics
0 : 0
Sprout
8:05 PM Wednesday, 11.09.2019
Thursday, 22.08.2019
ESL Meisterschaft Summer 2019 Finals
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 0
Sprout
10:55 AM Thursday, 22.08.2019
Saturday, 17.08.2019
ESL Pro League Season 9 Europe Relegation
Sprout
0 : 0
Heretics
2:45 PM Saturday, 17.08.2019
ESL Pro League Season 9 Europe Relegation
NiP
0 : 0
Sprout
11:00 AM Saturday, 17.08.2019
Monday, 05.08.2019
GG.BET New York Invitational - ESL One New York 2019 Qualifier
Bpro
0 : 0
Sprout
7:45 PM Monday, 05.08.2019
Sunday, 04.08.2019
GG.BET New York Invitational - ESL One New York 2019 Qualifier
Winstrike
0 : 0
Sprout
4:40 PM Sunday, 04.08.2019
Sunday, 28.07.2019
Games Clash Masters 2019 Europe Qualifier
Movistar Riders
0 : 0
Sprout
6:30 PM Sunday, 28.07.2019
Games Clash Masters 2019 Europe Qualifier
Tricked
0 : 0
Sprout
3:00 PM Sunday, 28.07.2019
Saturday, 27.07.2019
Games Clash Masters 2019 Europe Qualifier
Mindfreak
0 : 0
Sprout
3:00 PM Saturday, 27.07.2019
Games Clash Masters 2019 Europe Qualifier
Sprout
0 : 0
ex-Epsilon
9:00 AM Saturday, 27.07.2019
Friday, 26.07.2019
Games Clash Masters 2019 Europe Qualifier
Sprout
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
11:00 AM Friday, 26.07.2019
Thursday, 18.07.2019
Europe Minor - StarLadder Major 2019
mousesports
0 : 0
Sprout
4:30 PM Thursday, 18.07.2019
Wednesday, 17.07.2019
Europe Minor - StarLadder Major 2019
CR4ZY
0 : 0
Sprout
5:10 PM Wednesday, 17.07.2019
Sunday, 14.07.2019
ESEA Season 31 Global Challenge
Sprout
0 : 0
Spirit
6:50 PM Sunday, 14.07.2019
Saturday, 13.07.2019
ESEA Season 31 Global Challenge
FURIA
0 : 0
Sprout
7:15 PM Saturday, 13.07.2019
ESEA Season 31 Global Challenge
ATK
0 : 0
Sprout
6:00 PM Saturday, 13.07.2019
Friday, 12.07.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe Finals
Vitality
0 : 0
Sprout
6:45 PM Friday, 12.07.2019
Tuesday, 09.07.2019
ESL One New York 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Sprout
0 : 0
CR4ZY
3:00 PM Tuesday, 09.07.2019
ESL One New York 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Sprout
0 : 0
Vitality
11:00 AM Tuesday, 09.07.2019
Thursday, 20.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Movistar Riders
0 : 0
Sprout
8:10 PM Thursday, 20.06.2019
Wednesday, 19.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Sprout
0 : 0
Epsilon
7:40 PM Wednesday, 19.06.2019
Monday, 17.06.2019
GG.BET Cologne Invitational - ESL One Cologne 2019 Qualifier
Sprout
0 : 0
G2
12:30 PM Monday, 17.06.2019
Saturday, 15.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Sprout
3:10 PM Saturday, 15.06.2019
Friday, 14.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
AGO
0 : 0
Sprout
5:20 PM Friday, 14.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 0
Sprout
4:45 PM Friday, 14.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Sprout
0 : 0
Vitality
2:00 PM Friday, 14.06.2019
Thursday, 13.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Sprout
0 : 0
Epsilon
10:15 PM Thursday, 13.06.2019
GG.BET Cologne Invitational - ESL One Cologne 2019 Qualifier
Sprout
0 : 0
Spirit
4:05 PM Thursday, 13.06.2019
GG.BET Cologne Invitational - ESL One Cologne 2019 Qualifier
Sprout
0 : 0
NoChance
1:20 PM Thursday, 13.06.2019
Wednesday, 12.06.2019
Europe Minor Closed Qualifier - StarLadder Major 2019
Sprout
0 : 0
Recon 5
5:30 PM Wednesday, 12.06.2019