visitor-image

Team CC Results

Friday, 18.10.2019
NetEase Esports X Tournament - 2019 - Autumn
Team CC
0 : 0
Element Mystic
11:00 AM Friday, 18.10.2019
Thursday, 17.10.2019
NetEase Esports X Tournament - 2019 - Autumn
Team CC
0 : 0
Flag Gaming
7:30 AM Thursday, 17.10.2019
Wednesday, 16.10.2019
NetEase Esports X Tournament - 2019 - Autumn
Team CC
0 : 0
T1W.GZA
9:00 AM Wednesday, 16.10.2019
Thursday, 26.09.2019
Huya Dragonblade Cup Invitational Tournament
Team CC
0 : 0
Big Time Regal Gaming
12:00 PM Thursday, 26.09.2019
Saturday, 17.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: China
Team CC
0 : 0
LinGan E-Sports & Huya
7:00 AM Saturday, 17.08.2019
Monday, 12.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: China
LGD Gaming
0 : 0
Team CC
10:00 AM Monday, 12.08.2019
Monday, 05.08.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: China
Team CC
0 : 0
Light Gaming
10:00 AM Monday, 05.08.2019
Monday, 29.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: China
Team CC
0 : 0
Big Time Regal Gaming
2:00 PM Monday, 29.07.2019
Tuesday, 23.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: China
Team CC
0 : 0
Flag Gaming
2:00 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2019
Monday, 15.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: China
Phantom Wizard
0 : 0
Team CC
12:00 PM Monday, 15.07.2019
Tuesday, 09.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: China
Bubble Burster Gaming
0 : 0
Team CC
12:00 PM Tuesday, 09.07.2019
Tuesday, 02.07.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 2: China
LinGan E-Sports & Huya
0 : 0
Team CC
2:00 PM Tuesday, 02.07.2019
Friday, 07.06.2019
LanStory Cup 2019 - Summer
Team CC
0 : 0
Flag Gaming
1:30 PM Friday, 07.06.2019
Wednesday, 05.06.2019
LanStory Cup 2019 - Summer
Bilibili Gaming
0 : 0
Team CC
1:30 PM Wednesday, 05.06.2019
Tuesday, 04.06.2019
LanStory Cup 2019 - Summer
Light Gaming
0 : 0
Team CC
12:00 PM Tuesday, 04.06.2019
Friday, 31.05.2019
LanStory Cup 2019 - Summer
Big Time Regal Gaming
0 : 0
Team CC
12:00 PM Friday, 31.05.2019
Saturday, 27.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 - Regular Season
Team CC
0 : 0
Bilibili Gaming
12:00 PM Saturday, 27.04.2019
Sunday, 21.04.2019
NetEase Esports X Tournament - 2019 - Spring
T1w
0 : 0
Team CC
10:00 AM Sunday, 21.04.2019
Saturday, 20.04.2019
NetEase Esports X Tournament - 2019 - Spring
Team CC
0 : 0
LGD Gaming
10:00 AM Saturday, 20.04.2019
Friday, 19.04.2019
NetEase Esports X Tournament - 2019 - Spring
RunAway
0 : 0
Team CC
1:00 PM Friday, 19.04.2019
Thursday, 18.04.2019
NetEase Esports X Tournament - 2019 - Spring
Bilibili Gaming
0 : 0
Team CC
11:00 AM Thursday, 18.04.2019
Saturday, 13.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1: China
Team CC
0 : 0
LinGan E-Sports & Huya
10:00 AM Saturday, 13.04.2019
Sunday, 07.04.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1: China
Team For Victory
0 : 0
Team CC
2:00 PM Sunday, 07.04.2019
Sunday, 31.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1: China
Lucky Future
0 : 0
Team CC
12:00 PM Sunday, 31.03.2019
Sunday, 24.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1: China
Team CC
0 : 0
Guangzhou Academy
9:00 AM Sunday, 24.03.2019
Sunday, 17.03.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1: China
Flag Gaming
0 : 0
Team CC
1:00 PM Sunday, 17.03.2019
Saturday, 12.01.2019
Overwatch Contenders 2018 Season 3 Playoffs
Team CC
0 : 0
Flag Gaming
8:00 AM Saturday, 12.01.2019