visitor-image

Team Solomid Academy Results

Wednesday, 17.02.2021
NA Academy 2021 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Dignitas Academy
10:00 PM Wednesday, 17.02.2021
Thursday, 11.02.2021
NA Academy 2021 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Dark Passage
10:00 PM Thursday, 11.02.2021
NA Academy 2021 Spring
Golden Guardians Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
12:00 AM Thursday, 11.02.2021
Thursday, 04.02.2021
NA Academy 2021 Spring
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
11:00 PM Thursday, 04.02.2021
NA Academy 2021 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
NoTechies
12:35 AM Thursday, 04.02.2021
Friday, 29.01.2021
NA Academy 2021 Spring
100 Thieves Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
12:00 AM Friday, 29.01.2021
Thursday, 21.01.2021
NA Academy 2021 Spring
Evil Geniuses Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
11:00 PM Thursday, 21.01.2021
Wednesday, 20.01.2021
NA Academy 2021 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Cloud9 Academy
11:00 PM Wednesday, 20.01.2021
Thursday, 08.08.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Golden Guardians Academy
11:00 PM Thursday, 08.08.2019
Friday, 02.08.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Team Liquid Academy
11:00 PM Friday, 02.08.2019
Saturday, 27.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
1:00 AM Saturday, 27.07.2019
Friday, 26.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Echo Fox Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
12:00 AM Friday, 26.07.2019
Saturday, 20.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
OpTic Academy
1:00 AM Saturday, 20.07.2019
Thursday, 18.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Golden Guardians Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
11:00 PM Thursday, 18.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Team Liquid Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
1:00 AM Thursday, 18.07.2019
Monday, 15.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Cloud9 Academy
2:00 AM Monday, 15.07.2019
Saturday, 13.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Clutch Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
1:00 AM Saturday, 13.07.2019
Friday, 05.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
100 Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
8:00 PM Friday, 05.07.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
1:00 AM Friday, 05.07.2019
Saturday, 22.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Golden Guardians Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
2:00 AM Saturday, 22.06.2019
Friday, 21.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
OpTic Academy
2:00 AM Friday, 21.06.2019
Saturday, 15.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Cloud9 Academy
1:00 AM Saturday, 15.06.2019
Friday, 14.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
NoTechies
12:00 AM Friday, 14.06.2019
Thursday, 13.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Clutch Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
1:00 AM Thursday, 13.06.2019
Saturday, 08.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Echo Fox Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
1:00 AM Saturday, 08.06.2019
Friday, 07.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
NoTechies
12:00 AM Friday, 07.06.2019
Saturday, 01.06.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Summer
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
2:00 AM Saturday, 01.06.2019
Saturday, 06.04.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Cloud9 Academy
11:15 AM Saturday, 06.04.2019
Thursday, 28.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Echo Fox Academy
10:00 PM Thursday, 28.03.2019
Saturday, 16.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Team Liquid Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
3:30 AM Saturday, 16.03.2019
Friday, 15.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Clutch Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
1:45 AM Friday, 15.03.2019
Saturday, 09.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
1:00 AM Saturday, 09.03.2019
Friday, 08.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Golden Guardians Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
2:00 AM Friday, 08.03.2019
Saturday, 02.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
OpTic Academy
12:00 AM Saturday, 02.03.2019
Friday, 01.03.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
12:45 AM Friday, 01.03.2019
Saturday, 23.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Cloud9 Academy
1:00 AM Saturday, 23.02.2019
Friday, 22.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Echo Fox Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
12:00 AM Friday, 22.02.2019
Saturday, 16.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
NoTechies
3:00 AM Saturday, 16.02.2019
Friday, 15.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
3:45 AM Friday, 15.02.2019
Saturday, 09.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Team Liquid Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
2:00 AM Saturday, 09.02.2019
Friday, 08.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
OpTic Academy
12:00 AM Friday, 08.02.2019
Saturday, 02.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Golden Guardians Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
2:30 AM Saturday, 02.02.2019
Friday, 01.02.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
Cloud9 Academy
1:45 AM Friday, 01.02.2019
Saturday, 26.01.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Team Solomid Academy
0 : 0
NoTechies
3:00 AM Saturday, 26.01.2019
Friday, 25.01.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Echo Fox Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
12:00 AM Friday, 25.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
Clutch Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
3:00 AM Saturday, 19.01.2019
Friday, 18.01.2019
NA Academy League 2019 Spring
100 Academy
0 : 0
Team Solomid Academy
1:00 AM Friday, 18.01.2019