visitor-image

Uppercut eSports Results

Sunday, 08.12.2019
Superliga ABCDE Season 3
ProGaming e-Sports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
4:00 PM Sunday, 08.12.2019
Saturday, 07.12.2019
Superliga ABCDE Season 3
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Team oNe eSports
7:00 PM Saturday, 07.12.2019
Sunday, 01.12.2019
Superliga ABCDE Season 3
INTZ e-Sports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
4:00 PM Sunday, 01.12.2019
Saturday, 30.11.2019
Superliga ABCDE Season 3
KaBuM! e-Sports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
7:00 PM Saturday, 30.11.2019
Sunday, 24.11.2019
Superliga ABCDE Season 3
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Bulldozer e-Sports
4:15 PM Sunday, 24.11.2019
Friday, 22.11.2019
vs Uppercut eSports LoL Superliga ABCDE Season 3
paiN Gaming.LoL
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
9:00 PM Friday, 22.11.2019
Saturday, 16.11.2019
Superliga ABCDE Season 3
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Team oNe eSports
7:00 PM Saturday, 16.11.2019
Saturday, 24.08.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
Flamengo eSports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
5:00 PM Saturday, 24.08.2019
Saturday, 10.08.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Redemption POA
5:00 PM Saturday, 10.08.2019
Sunday, 04.08.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Flamengo eSports
8:00 PM Sunday, 04.08.2019
Saturday, 03.08.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
INTZ e-Sports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
8:00 PM Saturday, 03.08.2019
Sunday, 28.07.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
KaBuM! e-Sports
5:00 PM Sunday, 28.07.2019
Saturday, 27.07.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
paiN Gaming.LoL
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
7:00 PM Saturday, 27.07.2019
Sunday, 21.07.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
Team oNe eSports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
5:00 PM Sunday, 21.07.2019
Saturday, 20.07.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
CNB e-Sports Club
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
6:00 PM Saturday, 20.07.2019
Sunday, 14.07.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Redemption POA
5:00 PM Sunday, 14.07.2019
Saturday, 13.07.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Flamengo eSports
5:00 PM Saturday, 13.07.2019
Sunday, 07.07.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
INTZ e-Sports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
8:00 PM Sunday, 07.07.2019
Saturday, 06.07.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
KaBuM! e-Sports
7:00 PM Saturday, 06.07.2019
Sunday, 30.06.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
paiN Gaming.LoL
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
6:00 PM Sunday, 30.06.2019
Saturday, 29.06.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
Team oNe eSports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
7:00 PM Saturday, 29.06.2019
Sunday, 23.06.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
CNB e-Sports Club
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
7:00 PM Sunday, 23.06.2019
Saturday, 22.06.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Redemption POA
8:00 PM Saturday, 22.06.2019
Sunday, 16.06.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Flamengo eSports
7:00 PM Sunday, 16.06.2019
Saturday, 15.06.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
INTZ e-Sports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
5:00 PM Saturday, 15.06.2019
Sunday, 09.06.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
KaBuM! e-Sports
8:00 PM Sunday, 09.06.2019
Saturday, 08.06.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
paiN Gaming.LoL
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
8:00 PM Saturday, 08.06.2019
Sunday, 02.06.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
Team oNe eSports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
6:15 PM Sunday, 02.06.2019
Saturday, 01.06.2019
CBLOL 2019 Winter
CNB e-Sports Club
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
6:00 PM Saturday, 01.06.2019
Sunday, 24.03.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
INTZ e-Sports
7:00 PM Sunday, 24.03.2019
Saturday, 23.03.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
Redemption POA
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
5:00 PM Saturday, 23.03.2019
Sunday, 17.03.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
CNB e-Sports Club
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
4:00 PM Sunday, 17.03.2019
Saturday, 16.03.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
ProGaming e-Sports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
6:45 PM Saturday, 16.03.2019
Sunday, 10.03.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Flamengo eSports
4:00 PM Sunday, 10.03.2019
Saturday, 09.03.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
KaBuM! e-Sports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
6:00 PM Saturday, 09.03.2019
Friday, 08.03.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Vivo Keyd
5:00 PM Friday, 08.03.2019
Sunday, 24.02.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
INTZ e-Sports
5:00 PM Sunday, 24.02.2019
Saturday, 23.02.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
Redemption POA
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
5:15 PM Saturday, 23.02.2019
Sunday, 17.02.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
CNB e-Sports Club
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
3:00 PM Sunday, 17.02.2019
Saturday, 16.02.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
ProGaming e-Sports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
3:00 PM Saturday, 16.02.2019
Sunday, 10.02.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Flamengo eSports
5:00 PM Sunday, 10.02.2019
Saturday, 09.02.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
KaBuM! e-Sports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
5:30 PM Saturday, 09.02.2019
Sunday, 03.02.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Vivo Keyd
5:00 PM Sunday, 03.02.2019
Saturday, 02.02.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
INTZ e-Sports
4:00 PM Saturday, 02.02.2019
Sunday, 27.01.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
Redemption POA
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
6:00 PM Sunday, 27.01.2019
Saturday, 26.01.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
CNB e-Sports Club
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
6:30 PM Saturday, 26.01.2019
Sunday, 20.01.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
ProGaming e-Sports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
3:00 PM Sunday, 20.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Flamengo eSports
5:00 PM Saturday, 19.01.2019
Sunday, 13.01.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
KaBuM! e-Sports
0 : 0
Uppercut eSports
3:00 PM Sunday, 13.01.2019
Saturday, 12.01.2019
CBLOL 2019 Summer Season
Uppercut eSports
0 : 0
Vivo Keyd
4:30 PM Saturday, 12.01.2019