visitor-image

Valiance Results

Friday, 07.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Valiance
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
6:20 PM Friday, 07.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Epsilon
0 : 0
Valiance
5:00 PM Friday, 07.06.2019
Thursday, 06.06.2019
ESL One New York 2019 Europe Open Qualifier 1
Salamander
0 : 0
Valiance
8:25 PM Thursday, 06.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Valiance
0 : 0
Chaos
6:10 PM Thursday, 06.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
AGO
0 : 0
Valiance
5:00 PM Thursday, 06.06.2019
Wednesday, 05.06.2019
ESL One New York 2019 Europe Open Qualifier 1
Aristocracy
0 : 0
Valiance
10:30 PM Wednesday, 05.06.2019
ESL One New York 2019 Europe Open Qualifier 1
BLUEJAYS
0 : 0
Valiance
9:30 PM Wednesday, 05.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Valiance
0 : 0
ALTERNATE aTTaX
3:00 PM Wednesday, 05.06.2019
Tuesday, 04.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Spirit
0 : 0
Valiance
6:10 PM Tuesday, 04.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
pro100
0 : 0
Valiance
5:10 PM Tuesday, 04.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Valiance
0 : 0
expert
4:00 PM Tuesday, 04.06.2019
Monday, 03.06.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Valiance
0 : 0
GamerLegion
6:10 PM Monday, 03.06.2019
Monday, 27.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Virtus.pro
0 : 0
Valiance
7:00 PM Monday, 27.05.2019
Wednesday, 22.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
forZe
0 : 0
Valiance
6:00 PM Wednesday, 22.05.2019
Sunday, 19.05.2019
DreamHack Open Tours 2019
mousesports
0 : 0
Valiance
3:35 PM Sunday, 19.05.2019
DreamHack Open Tours 2019
Valiance
0 : 0
G2
11:10 AM Sunday, 19.05.2019
Friday, 17.05.2019
DreamHack Open Tours 2019
mousesports
0 : 0
Valiance
4:10 PM Friday, 17.05.2019
DreamHack Open Tours 2019
Windigo
0 : 0
Valiance
1:15 PM Friday, 17.05.2019
Tuesday, 07.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
HAVU
0 : 0
Valiance
5:00 PM Tuesday, 07.05.2019
Monday, 06.05.2019
ESEA MDL Season 31 Europe
Sprout
0 : 0
Valiance
4:00 PM Monday, 06.05.2019
Sunday, 05.05.2019
DreamHack Open Summer 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Valiance
0 : 0
Winstrike
6:40 PM Sunday, 05.05.2019
DreamHack Open Summer 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Valiance
0 : 0
forZe
2:00 PM Sunday, 05.05.2019
DreamHack Open Summer 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Valiance
0 : 0
Syman
11:00 AM Sunday, 05.05.2019
Saturday, 27.04.2019
ECS Season 7 Europe Week 3
Valiance
0 : 0
Vitality
7:05 PM Saturday, 27.04.2019
Thursday, 25.04.2019
ECS Season 7 Europe Week 3
forZe
0 : 0
Valiance
7:00 PM Thursday, 25.04.2019
Sunday, 21.04.2019
DreamHack Open Rio 2019
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Valiance
4:25 PM Sunday, 21.04.2019
Saturday, 20.04.2019
DreamHack Open Rio 2019
Valiance
0 : 0
W7M
8:30 PM Saturday, 20.04.2019
DreamHack Open Rio 2019
Valiance
0 : 0
Sharks
2:55 AM Saturday, 20.04.2019
Friday, 19.04.2019
DreamHack Open Rio 2019
Valiance
0 : 0
W7M
9:40 PM Friday, 19.04.2019
Sunday, 07.04.2019
DreamHack Open Tours 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Windigo
0 : 0
Valiance
6:30 PM Sunday, 07.04.2019
DreamHack Open Tours 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
AGO
0 : 0
Valiance
3:00 PM Sunday, 07.04.2019
DreamHack Open Tours 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Valiance
0 : 0
Unique
11:05 AM Sunday, 07.04.2019
Sunday, 31.03.2019
United Masters League Finals
Valiance
0 : 0
Windigo
6:40 PM Sunday, 31.03.2019
Saturday, 30.03.2019
United Masters League Finals
GamerLegion
0 : 0
Valiance
4:10 PM Saturday, 30.03.2019
Saturday, 23.03.2019
DreamHack Masters Dallas 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
G2
0 : 0
Valiance
3:10 PM Saturday, 23.03.2019
DreamHack Masters Dallas 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Valiance
0 : 0
BIG
10:05 AM Saturday, 23.03.2019
Friday, 22.03.2019
DreamHack Masters Dallas 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
AVANGAR
0 : 0
Valiance
1:40 PM Friday, 22.03.2019
DreamHack Masters Dallas 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Valiance
0 : 0
HellRaisers
10:15 AM Friday, 22.03.2019
Thursday, 21.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Spirit
0 : 0
Valiance
5:10 PM Thursday, 21.03.2019
Thursday, 14.03.2019
WESG 2018 World Finals
Valiance
0 : 0
AGO
7:05 AM Thursday, 14.03.2019
Wednesday, 13.03.2019
WESG 2018 World Finals
Valiance
0 : 0
Singularity
3:45 AM Wednesday, 13.03.2019
Monday, 11.03.2019
WESG 2018 World Finals
Valiance
0 : 0
Recon 5
12:10 PM Monday, 11.03.2019
WESG 2018 World Finals
Valiance
0 : 0
Denial
10:25 AM Monday, 11.03.2019
WESG 2018 World Finals
Valiance
0 : 0
NASR
4:00 AM Monday, 11.03.2019
Wednesday, 06.03.2019
ECS Season 7 Europe Pinnacle Cup
Valiance
0 : 0
AVANGAR
9:35 PM Wednesday, 06.03.2019
ECS Season 7 Europe Pinnacle Cup
Valiance
0 : 0
Windigo
5:00 PM Wednesday, 06.03.2019
Tuesday, 05.03.2019
ECS Season 7 Europe Pinnacle Cup
Valiance
0 : 0
x-kom
8:05 PM Tuesday, 05.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Valiance
0 : 0
ALTERNATE aTTaX
6:05 PM Tuesday, 05.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Liiv SANDBOX
0 : 0
Valiance
4:10 PM Tuesday, 05.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Valiance
0 : 0
ENCE
4:00 PM Tuesday, 05.03.2019
Monday, 04.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Vitality
0 : 0
Valiance
7:00 PM Monday, 04.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Uruguay
0 : 0
Valiance
5:05 PM Monday, 04.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Epsilon
0 : 0
Valiance
3:10 PM Monday, 04.03.2019
Sunday, 03.03.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Chaos
0 : 0
Valiance
7:00 PM Sunday, 03.03.2019
Thursday, 28.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Valiance
0 : 0
LDLC
5:05 PM Thursday, 28.02.2019
Wednesday, 27.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
AGO
0 : 0
Valiance
4:00 PM Wednesday, 27.02.2019
Tuesday, 26.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Izako Boars
0 : 0
Valiance
6:05 PM Tuesday, 26.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Valiance
0 : 0
Virtus.pro
4:05 PM Tuesday, 26.02.2019
Monday, 25.02.2019
United Masters League
Valiance
0 : 0
LDLC
4:05 PM Monday, 25.02.2019
Thursday, 21.02.2019
United Masters League
Valiance
0 : 0
AGO
4:00 PM Thursday, 21.02.2019
Tuesday, 19.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Unicorns of Love
0 : 0
Valiance
7:10 PM Tuesday, 19.02.2019
United Masters League
Valiance
0 : 0
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2:00 PM Tuesday, 19.02.2019
Monday, 18.02.2019
United Masters League
Valiance
0 : 0
Tricked
4:35 PM Monday, 18.02.2019
United Masters League
Valiance
0 : 0
Sprout
2:00 PM Monday, 18.02.2019
Thursday, 14.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
forZe
0 : 0
Valiance
6:10 PM Thursday, 14.02.2019
Wednesday, 13.02.2019
United Masters League
Tricked
0 : 0
Valiance
8:05 PM Wednesday, 13.02.2019
Tuesday, 12.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Valiance
0 : 0
expert
4:05 PM Tuesday, 12.02.2019
Monday, 11.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Valiance
0 : 0
Sprout
7:00 PM Monday, 11.02.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
ex-Fragsters
0 : 0
Valiance
5:10 PM Monday, 11.02.2019
Thursday, 07.02.2019
United Masters League
x6tence Galaxy
0 : 0
Valiance
4:10 PM Thursday, 07.02.2019
Wednesday, 06.02.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Valiance
0 : 0
forZe
8:00 PM Wednesday, 06.02.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
Valiance
0 : 0
BIG
2:10 PM Wednesday, 06.02.2019
Tuesday, 05.02.2019
United Masters League
AGO
0 : 0
Valiance
8:30 PM Tuesday, 05.02.2019
Monday, 04.02.2019
United Masters League
expert
0 : 0
Valiance
4:00 PM Monday, 04.02.2019
Friday, 01.02.2019
United Masters League
Valiance
0 : 0
Windigo
6:50 PM Friday, 01.02.2019
United Masters League
Valiance
0 : 0
3DMAX
2:15 PM Friday, 01.02.2019
Thursday, 31.01.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Europe Open Qualifier 1
Valiance
0 : 0
Recon 5
7:40 PM Thursday, 31.01.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Europe Open Qualifier 1
3DMAX
0 : 0
Valiance
5:00 PM Thursday, 31.01.2019
Wednesday, 30.01.2019
IEM Sydney 2019 Europe Open Qualifier 1
Valiance
0 : 0
Codewise Unicorns
11:20 PM Wednesday, 30.01.2019
Friday, 25.01.2019
United Masters League
Valiance
0 : 0
HAVU
6:00 PM Friday, 25.01.2019
Thursday, 24.01.2019
United Masters League
LDLC
0 : 0
Valiance
6:00 PM Thursday, 24.01.2019
Wednesday, 23.01.2019
United Masters League
Valiance
0 : 0
x6tence Galaxy
6:15 PM Wednesday, 23.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 30 Europe
Valiance
0 : 0
Movistar Riders
3:05 PM Wednesday, 23.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
Europe Minor - IEM Katowice 2019
Vitality
0 : 0
Valiance
2:55 PM Saturday, 19.01.2019
Friday, 18.01.2019
Europe Minor - IEM Katowice 2019
ENCE
0 : 0
Valiance
6:05 PM Friday, 18.01.2019
Thursday, 17.01.2019
Europe Minor - IEM Katowice 2019
Valiance
0 : 0
mousesports
5:45 PM Thursday, 17.01.2019
Wednesday, 16.01.2019
Europe Minor - IEM Katowice 2019
Vitality
0 : 0
Valiance
5:10 PM Wednesday, 16.01.2019
Europe Minor - IEM Katowice 2019
mousesports
0 : 0
Valiance
3:20 PM Wednesday, 16.01.2019
Friday, 11.01.2019
United Masters League
HAVU
0 : 0
Valiance
2:00 PM Friday, 11.01.2019
Thursday, 10.01.2019
United Masters League
EURONICS
0 : 0
Valiance
4:10 PM Thursday, 10.01.2019
Wednesday, 09.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 29 Europe Relegation
x6tence Galaxy
0 : 0
Valiance
7:45 PM Wednesday, 09.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 29 Europe Relegation
Valiance
0 : 0
Tricked
5:30 PM Wednesday, 09.01.2019
Tuesday, 08.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 29 Europe Relegation
Valiance
0 : 0
Vitality
8:05 PM Tuesday, 08.01.2019
ESEA MDL Season 29 Europe Relegation
Valiance
0 : 0
Arena Bulls
5:30 PM Tuesday, 08.01.2019